[Xen-devel,v2,16/16] xen/x86: mem_access: Fix mis-indented line

Message ID 20170921124035.2410-17-julien.grall@arm.com
State Accepted
Commit 73b9640a3c4a6ea093c7fee231df71ffff7f66e3
Headers show
Series
  • xen/x86: Clean-up the PoD code
Related show

Commit Message

Julien Grall Sept. 21, 2017, 12:40 p.m.
Signed-off-by: Julien Grall <julien.grall@arm.com>

---

Cc: Razvan Cojocaru <rcojocaru@bitdefender.com>
Cc: Tamas K Lengyel <tamas@tklengyel.com>
Cc: George Dunlap <george.dunlap@eu.citrix.com>
Cc: Jan Beulich <jbeulich@suse.com>
Cc: Andrew Cooper <andrew.cooper3@citrix.com>

    Changes in v2:
        - Patch added
---
 xen/arch/x86/mm/mem_access.c | 2 +-
 1 file changed, 1 insertion(+), 1 deletion(-)

Comments

Razvan Cojocaru Sept. 21, 2017, 12:52 p.m. | #1
On 09/21/2017 03:40 PM, Julien Grall wrote:
> Signed-off-by: Julien Grall <julien.grall@arm.com>
> 
> ---
> 
> Cc: Razvan Cojocaru <rcojocaru@bitdefender.com>
> Cc: Tamas K Lengyel <tamas@tklengyel.com>
> Cc: George Dunlap <george.dunlap@eu.citrix.com>
> Cc: Jan Beulich <jbeulich@suse.com>
> Cc: Andrew Cooper <andrew.cooper3@citrix.com>

Acked-by: Razvan Cojocaru <rcojocaru@bitdefender.com>


Thanks,
Razvan
Jan Beulich Sept. 21, 2017, 12:55 p.m. | #2
>>> On 21.09.17 at 14:40, <julien.grall@arm.com> wrote:
> --- a/xen/arch/x86/mm/mem_access.c
> +++ b/xen/arch/x86/mm/mem_access.c
> @@ -274,7 +274,7 @@ int p2m_set_altp2m_mem_access(struct domain *d, struct p2m_domain *hp2m,
>      }
>  
>      return ap2m->set_entry(ap2m, gfn, mfn, PAGE_ORDER_4K, t, a,
> -                         (current->domain != d));
> +                           (current->domain != d));

But once touching it, the stray parentheses could go away as well.

Jan

Patch

diff --git a/xen/arch/x86/mm/mem_access.c b/xen/arch/x86/mm/mem_access.c
index 948e377e69..5c1008890e 100644
--- a/xen/arch/x86/mm/mem_access.c
+++ b/xen/arch/x86/mm/mem_access.c
@@ -274,7 +274,7 @@  int p2m_set_altp2m_mem_access(struct domain *d, struct p2m_domain *hp2m,
     }
 
     return ap2m->set_entry(ap2m, gfn, mfn, PAGE_ORDER_4K, t, a,
-                         (current->domain != d));
+                           (current->domain != d));
 }
 
 static int set_mem_access(struct domain *d, struct p2m_domain *p2m,