Update my e-mail address.

Message ID 1509990171-25032-1-git-send-email-luis.machado@linaro.org
State New
Headers show
Series
  • Update my e-mail address.
Related show

Commit Message

Luis Machado Nov. 6, 2017, 5:42 p.m.
gdb/ChangeLog:
2017-11-06  Luis Machado  <luis.machado@linaro.org>

	* MAINTAINERS (Write After Approval): Update my e-mail address.
---
 gdb/ChangeLog   | 4 ++++
 gdb/MAINTAINERS | 2 +-
 2 files changed, 5 insertions(+), 1 deletion(-)

-- 
2.7.4

Patch

diff --git a/gdb/ChangeLog b/gdb/ChangeLog
index ac5b318..077369c 100644
--- a/gdb/ChangeLog
+++ b/gdb/ChangeLog
@@ -1,3 +1,7 @@ 
+2017-11-06  Luis Machado  <luis.machado@linaro.org>
+
+	* MAINTAINERS (Write After Approval): Update my e-mail address.
+
 2017-11-06  Pedro Alves  <palves@redhat.com>
 
 	* gnu-nat.c (gnu_terminal_init): Delete.
diff --git a/gdb/MAINTAINERS b/gdb/MAINTAINERS
index 34ebabc..7b533a5 100644
--- a/gdb/MAINTAINERS
+++ b/gdb/MAINTAINERS
@@ -581,7 +581,7 @@  Carl Love                  cel@us.ibm.com
 H.J. Lu						hjl.tools@gmail.com
 Michal Ludvig                                   mludvig@suse.cz
 Edjunior B. Machado				emachado@linux.vnet.ibm.com
-Luis Machado					lgustavo@codesourcery.com
+Luis Machado					luis.machado@linaro.org
 Jose E. Marchesi                                jose.marchesi@oracle.com
 Glen McCready					gkm@redhat.com
 Greg McGary					greg@mcgary.org