[v6,13/25] arm: imx: hab: Print additional IVT elements during debug

Message ID 1515760819-15116-14-git-send-email-bryan.odonoghue@linaro.org
State Accepted
Commit 824ef302f362c3350fa17c8a006300b159430a16
Headers show
Series
  • Fix and extend i.MX HAB layer
Related show

Commit Message

Bryan O'Donoghue Jan. 12, 2018, 12:40 p.m.
This patch enables printout of the IVT entry, dcd and csf data fields.

Signed-off-by: Bryan O'Donoghue <bryan.odonoghue@linaro.org>
Cc: Stefano Babic <sbabic@denx.de>
Cc: Fabio Estevam <fabio.estevam@nxp.com>
Cc: Peng Fan <peng.fan@nxp.com>
Cc: Albert Aribaud <albert.u.boot@aribaud.net>
Cc: Sven Ebenfeld <sven.ebenfeld@gmail.com>
Cc: George McCollister <george.mccollister@gmail.com>
Cc: Breno Matheus Lima <brenomatheus@gmail.com>
Tested-by: Breno Lima <breno.lima@nxp.com>
Reviewed-by: Fabio Estevam <fabio.estevam@nxp.com>
---
 arch/arm/mach-imx/hab.c | 2 ++
 1 file changed, 2 insertions(+)

Patch

diff --git a/arch/arm/mach-imx/hab.c b/arch/arm/mach-imx/hab.c
index 229c723..364bd6b 100644
--- a/arch/arm/mach-imx/hab.c
+++ b/arch/arm/mach-imx/hab.c
@@ -462,6 +462,8 @@  int authenticate_image(uint32_t ddr_start, uint32_t image_size,
 
 #ifdef DEBUG
 	printf("\nivt_offset = 0x%x, ivt addr = 0x%x\n", ivt_offset, ivt_addr);
+	printf("ivt entry = 0x%08x, dcd = 0x%08x, csf = 0x%08x\n", ivt->entry,
+	       ivt->dcd, ivt->csf);
 	puts("Dumping IVT\n");
 	print_buffer(ivt_addr, (void *)(ivt_addr), 4, 0x8, 0);