[v4,3/4] clk: imx7d: add CAAM clock

Message ID 20180222142250.31348-4-rui.silva@linaro.org
State New
Headers show
Series
  • Enable CAAM on i.MX7s fix TrustZone issues
Related show

Commit Message

Rui Miguel Silva Feb. 22, 2018, 2:22 p.m.
Add CAAM clock so that we could use the Cryptographic Acceleration and
Assurance Module (CAAM) hardware block.

Cc: Michael Turquette <mturquette@baylibre.com>
Cc: Stephen Boyd <sboyd@codeaurora.org>
Cc: linux-clk@vger.kernel.org
Cc: "Horia Geantă" <horia.geanta@nxp.com>
Cc: Aymen Sghaier <aymen.sghaier@nxp.com>
Cc: Fabio Estevam <fabio.estevam@nxp.com>
Cc: Peng Fan <peng.fan@nxp.com>
Cc: "David S. Miller" <davem@davemloft.net>
Cc: Lukas Auer <lukas.auer@aisec.fraunhofer.de>
Reviewed-by: Fabio Estevam <fabio.estevam@nxp.com>

Signed-off-by: Rui Miguel Silva <rui.silva@linaro.org>

---
 drivers/clk/imx/clk-imx7d.c             | 1 +
 include/dt-bindings/clock/imx7d-clock.h | 3 ++-
 2 files changed, 3 insertions(+), 1 deletion(-)

-- 
2.16.2

Patch

diff --git a/drivers/clk/imx/clk-imx7d.c b/drivers/clk/imx/clk-imx7d.c
index 80dc211eb74b..52ab096fb39c 100644
--- a/drivers/clk/imx/clk-imx7d.c
+++ b/drivers/clk/imx/clk-imx7d.c
@@ -795,6 +795,7 @@  static void __init imx7d_clocks_init(struct device_node *ccm_node)
 	clks[IMX7D_DRAM_PHYM_ALT_ROOT_CLK] = imx_clk_gate4("dram_phym_alt_root_clk", "dram_phym_alt_post_div", base + 0x4130, 0);
 	clks[IMX7D_DRAM_ALT_ROOT_CLK] = imx_clk_gate4("dram_alt_root_clk", "dram_alt_post_div", base + 0x4130, 0);
 	clks[IMX7D_OCOTP_CLK] = imx_clk_gate4("ocotp_clk", "ipg_root_clk", base + 0x4230, 0);
+	clks[IMX7D_CAAM_CLK] = imx_clk_gate4("caam_clk", "ipg_root_clk", base + 0x4240, 0);
 	clks[IMX7D_USB_HSIC_ROOT_CLK] = imx_clk_gate4("usb_hsic_root_clk", "usb_hsic_post_div", base + 0x4420, 0);
 	clks[IMX7D_SDMA_CORE_CLK] = imx_clk_gate4("sdma_root_clk", "ahb_root_clk", base + 0x4480, 0);
 	clks[IMX7D_PCIE_CTRL_ROOT_CLK] = imx_clk_gate4("pcie_ctrl_root_clk", "pcie_ctrl_post_div", base + 0x4600, 0);
diff --git a/include/dt-bindings/clock/imx7d-clock.h b/include/dt-bindings/clock/imx7d-clock.h
index e2f99ae72d5c..2bc5618feaeb 100644
--- a/include/dt-bindings/clock/imx7d-clock.h
+++ b/include/dt-bindings/clock/imx7d-clock.h
@@ -452,5 +452,6 @@ 
 #define IMX7D_OCOTP_CLK			439
 #define IMX7D_NAND_RAWNAND_CLK		440
 #define IMX7D_NAND_USDHC_BUS_RAWNAND_CLK 441
-#define IMX7D_CLK_END			442
+#define IMX7D_CAAM_CLK			442
+#define IMX7D_CLK_END			443
 #endif /* __DT_BINDINGS_CLOCK_IMX7D_H */