[rocko,3/3] maintainers.inc: add myself as maintainer for the new busybox-inittab

Message ID 1520204294-38993-3-git-send-email-denis@denix.org
State New
Headers show
Series
  • [rocko,1/3] busybox: separate inittab into own package, due to SERIAL_CONSOLES being machine-specific
Related show

Commit Message

Denys Dmytriyenko March 4, 2018, 10:58 p.m.
From: Denys Dmytriyenko <denys@ti.com>


(From OE-Core rev: ba2eb6237497494e3ec0296485ded61b024c5ba7)

Signed-off-by: Denys Dmytriyenko <denys@ti.com>

Signed-off-by: Richard Purdie <richard.purdie@linuxfoundation.org>

---
 meta/conf/distro/include/maintainers.inc | 1 +
 1 file changed, 1 insertion(+)

-- 
2.7.4

-- 
_______________________________________________
Openembedded-core mailing list
Openembedded-core@lists.openembedded.org
http://lists.openembedded.org/mailman/listinfo/openembedded-core

Patch

diff --git a/meta/conf/distro/include/maintainers.inc b/meta/conf/distro/include/maintainers.inc
index 38789b2..d0e6450 100644
--- a/meta/conf/distro/include/maintainers.inc
+++ b/meta/conf/distro/include/maintainers.inc
@@ -88,6 +88,7 @@  RECIPE_MAINTAINER_pn-build-sysroots = "Richard Purdie <richard.purdie@linuxfound
 RECIPE_MAINTAINER_pn-builder = "Cristian Iorga <cristian.iorga@intel.com>"
 RECIPE_MAINTAINER_pn-buildtools-tarball = "Cristian Iorga <cristian.iorga@intel.com>"
 RECIPE_MAINTAINER_pn-busybox = "Armin Kuster <akuster808@gmail.com>"
+RECIPE_MAINTAINER_pn-busybox-inittab = "Denys Dmytriyenko <denys@ti.com>"
 RECIPE_MAINTAINER_pn-byacc = "Chen Qi <Qi.Chen@windriver.com>"
 RECIPE_MAINTAINER_pn-bzip2 = "Denys Dmytriyenko <denys@ti.com>"
 RECIPE_MAINTAINER_pn-ca-certificates = "Alexander Kanavin <alexander.kanavin@intel.com>"