[hwc,1/4] drm_hwcomposer: Andorid.mk : Mark libdrmhwc_utils as vendor module

Message ID 1524769557-6108-1-git-send-email-john.stultz@linaro.org
State New
Headers show
Series
  • [hwc,1/4] drm_hwcomposer: Andorid.mk : Mark libdrmhwc_utils as vendor module
Related show

Commit Message

John Stultz April 26, 2018, 7:05 p.m.
From: Sumit Semwal <sumit.semwal@linaro.org>


To allow drm_hwcomposer to build with Treble, set
the libdrmhwc_utils library as a vendor module.

Cc: Marissa Wall <marissaw@google.com>
Cc: Sean Paul <seanpaul@google.com>
Cc: Dmitry Shmidt <dimitrysh@google.com>
Cc: Robert Foss <robert.foss@collabora.com>
Cc: Matt Szczesiak <matt.szczesiak@arm.com>
Cc: Liviu Dudau <Liviu.Dudau@arm.com>
Cc: David Hanna <david.hanna11@gmail.com>
Cc: Rob Herring <rob.herring@linaro.org>
Cc: Alexandru-Cosmin Gheorghe <Alexandru-Cosmin.Gheorghe@arm.com>
Cc: Alistair Strachan <astrachan@google.com>
Signed-off-by: Sumit Semwal <sumit.semwal@linaro.org>

[jstultz: commit message tweaks]
Signed-off-by: John Stultz <john.stultz@linaro.org>

---
 Android.mk | 1 +
 1 file changed, 1 insertion(+)

-- 
2.7.4

Comments

Robert Foss April 26, 2018, 7:32 p.m. | #1
This patch is:
Acked-by: Robert Foss <robert.foss@collabora.com>

On 04/26/2018 09:05 PM, John Stultz wrote:
> From: Sumit Semwal <sumit.semwal@linaro.org>
> 
> To allow drm_hwcomposer to build with Treble, set
> the libdrmhwc_utils library as a vendor module.
> 
> Cc: Marissa Wall <marissaw@google.com>
> Cc: Sean Paul <seanpaul@google.com>
> Cc: Dmitry Shmidt <dimitrysh@google.com>
> Cc: Robert Foss <robert.foss@collabora.com>
> Cc: Matt Szczesiak <matt.szczesiak@arm.com>
> Cc: Liviu Dudau <Liviu.Dudau@arm.com>
> Cc: David Hanna <david.hanna11@gmail.com>
> Cc: Rob Herring <rob.herring@linaro.org>
> Cc: Alexandru-Cosmin Gheorghe <Alexandru-Cosmin.Gheorghe@arm.com>
> Cc: Alistair Strachan <astrachan@google.com>
> Signed-off-by: Sumit Semwal <sumit.semwal@linaro.org>
> [jstultz: commit message tweaks]
> Signed-off-by: John Stultz <john.stultz@linaro.org>
> ---
>   Android.mk | 1 +
>   1 file changed, 1 insertion(+)
> 
> diff --git a/Android.mk b/Android.mk
> index 1add286..a60d112 100644
> --- a/Android.mk
> +++ b/Android.mk
> @@ -25,6 +25,7 @@ LOCAL_SRC_FILES := \
>   	worker.cpp
>   
>   LOCAL_MODULE := libdrmhwc_utils
> +LOCAL_VENDOR_MODULE := true
>   
>   include $(BUILD_STATIC_LIBRARY)
>   
>

Patch

diff --git a/Android.mk b/Android.mk
index 1add286..a60d112 100644
--- a/Android.mk
+++ b/Android.mk
@@ -25,6 +25,7 @@  LOCAL_SRC_FILES := \
 	worker.cpp
 
 LOCAL_MODULE := libdrmhwc_utils
+LOCAL_VENDOR_MODULE := true
 
 include $(BUILD_STATIC_LIBRARY)