arm64: dts: juno: fix missing Coresight STM graph connection

Message ID 20180508150952.24562-2-robh@kernel.org
State Accepted
Commit 072495b39a97bfca1c3c47dd96b89043383768f3
Headers show
Series
  • arm64: dts: juno: fix missing Coresight STM graph connection
Related show

Commit Message

Rob Herring May 8, 2018, 3:09 p.m.
OF graph endpoint connections must be bidirectional. Fix 2 missing
connections to the STM output port:

arch/arm64/boot/dts/arm/juno-r1.dtb: Warning (graph_endpoint): /stm@20100000/port/endpoint: graph connection to node '/funnel@20130000/ports/port@1/endpoint' is not bidirectional
arch/arm64/boot/dts/arm/juno-r2.dtb: Warning (graph_endpoint): /stm@20100000/port/endpoint: graph connection to node '/funnel@20130000/ports/port@1/endpoint' is not bidirectional

Fixes: cde6f9ab10c6 ("arm64: dts: juno: add missing CoreSight STM component")
Cc: Mathieu Poirier <mathieu.poirier@linaro.org>
Cc: Suzuki K Poulose <suzuki.poulose@arm.com>
Cc: Mike Leach <mike.leach@linaro.org>
Cc: Liviu Dudau <liviu.dudau@arm.com>
Cc: Sudeep Holla <sudeep.holla@arm.com>
Cc: Lorenzo Pieralisi <lorenzo.pieralisi@arm.com>
Signed-off-by: Rob Herring <robh@kernel.org>

---
 arch/arm64/boot/dts/arm/juno-r1.dts | 4 ++++
 arch/arm64/boot/dts/arm/juno-r2.dts | 4 ++++
 2 files changed, 8 insertions(+)

-- 
2.17.0

--
To unsubscribe from this list: send the line "unsubscribe devicetree" in
the body of a message to majordomo@vger.kernel.org
More majordomo info at  http://vger.kernel.org/majordomo-info.html

Patch

diff --git a/arch/arm64/boot/dts/arm/juno-r1.dts b/arch/arm64/boot/dts/arm/juno-r1.dts
index aed6389468c4..c52c5c40dede 100644
--- a/arch/arm64/boot/dts/arm/juno-r1.dts
+++ b/arch/arm64/boot/dts/arm/juno-r1.dts
@@ -278,6 +278,10 @@ 
 	remote-endpoint = <&csys2_funnel_out_port>;
 };
 
+&csys1_funnel_in_port0 {
+	remote-endpoint = <&stm_out_port>;
+};
+
 &stm_out_port {
 	remote-endpoint = <&csys1_funnel_in_port0>;
 };
diff --git a/arch/arm64/boot/dts/arm/juno-r2.dts b/arch/arm64/boot/dts/arm/juno-r2.dts
index b39b6d6ec5aa..a90982ceda35 100644
--- a/arch/arm64/boot/dts/arm/juno-r2.dts
+++ b/arch/arm64/boot/dts/arm/juno-r2.dts
@@ -278,6 +278,10 @@ 
 	remote-endpoint = <&csys2_funnel_out_port>;
 };
 
+&csys1_funnel_in_port0 {
+	remote-endpoint = <&stm_out_port>;
+};
+
 &stm_out_port {
 	remote-endpoint = <&csys1_funnel_in_port0>;
 };