[4/5] perf cs-etm: Remove redundant space

Message ID 20180514122321.27304-5-acme@kernel.org
State New
Headers show
Series
  • Untitled series #11362
Related show

Commit Message

Arnaldo Carvalho de Melo May 14, 2018, 12:23 p.m.
From: Leo Yan <leo.yan@linaro.org>


There have two spaces ahead function name cs_etm__set_pid_tid_cpu(), so
remove one space and correct indentation.

Signed-off-by: Leo Yan <leo.yan@linaro.org>

Acked-by: Mathieu Poirier <mathieu.poirier@linaro.org>

Cc: Alexander Shishkin <alexander.shishkin@linux.intel.com>
Cc: Jiri Olsa <jolsa@redhat.com>
Cc: Namhyung Kim <namhyung@kernel.org>
Cc: Peter Zijlstra <peterz@infradead.org>
Cc: linux-arm-kernel@lists.infradead.org
Link: http://lkml.kernel.org/r/1525924920-4381-2-git-send-email-leo.yan@linaro.org
Signed-off-by: Arnaldo Carvalho de Melo <acme@redhat.com>

---
 tools/perf/util/cs-etm.c | 4 ++--
 1 file changed, 2 insertions(+), 2 deletions(-)

-- 
2.14.3

Patch

diff --git a/tools/perf/util/cs-etm.c b/tools/perf/util/cs-etm.c
index 2bf28b5acc08..bf16dc9ee507 100644
--- a/tools/perf/util/cs-etm.c
+++ b/tools/perf/util/cs-etm.c
@@ -613,8 +613,8 @@  cs_etm__get_trace(struct cs_etm_buffer *buff, struct cs_etm_queue *etmq)
 	return buff->len;
 }
 
-static void  cs_etm__set_pid_tid_cpu(struct cs_etm_auxtrace *etm,
-				     struct auxtrace_queue *queue)
+static void cs_etm__set_pid_tid_cpu(struct cs_etm_auxtrace *etm,
+				    struct auxtrace_queue *queue)
 {
 	struct cs_etm_queue *etmq = queue->priv;