[6/7] kasan: depend on CONFIG_SLUB_DEBUG

Message ID 20180628062620.ap_PDbJMl%akpm@linux-foundation.org
State New
Headers show
Series
  • Untitled series #12664
Related show

Commit Message

Andrew Morton June 28, 2018, 6:26 a.m.
From: "Jason A. Donenfeld" <Jason@zx2c4.com>

Subject: kasan: depend on CONFIG_SLUB_DEBUG

KASAN depends on having access to some of the accounting that SLUB_DEBUG
does; without it, there are immediate crashes [1].  So, the natural thing
to do is to make KASAN select SLUB_DEBUG.

[1] http://lkml.kernel.org/r/CAHmME9rtoPwxUSnktxzKso14iuVCWT7BE_-_8PAC=pGw1iJnQg@mail.gmail.com

Link: http://lkml.kernel.org/r/20180622154623.25388-1-Jason@zx2c4.com
Fixes: f9e13c0a5a33 ("slab, slub: skip unnecessary kasan_cache_shutdown()")
Signed-off-by: Jason A. Donenfeld <Jason@zx2c4.com>

Acked-by: Michal Hocko <mhocko@suse.com>

Reviewed-by: Shakeel Butt <shakeelb@google.com>

Acked-by: Christoph Lameter <cl@linux.com>

Cc: Shakeel Butt <shakeelb@google.com>
Cc: David Rientjes <rientjes@google.com>
Cc: Pekka Enberg <penberg@kernel.org>
Cc: Joonsoo Kim <iamjoonsoo.kim@lge.com>
Cc: Andrey Ryabinin <aryabinin@virtuozzo.com>
Cc: <stable@vger.kernel.org>
Signed-off-by: Andrew Morton <akpm@linux-foundation.org>

---

Patch

diff -puN lib/Kconfig.kasan~kasan-depend-on-config_slub_debug lib/Kconfig.kasan
--- a/lib/Kconfig.kasan~kasan-depend-on-config_slub_debug
+++ a/lib/Kconfig.kasan
@@ -6,6 +6,7 @@  if HAVE_ARCH_KASAN
 config KASAN
 	bool "KASan: runtime memory debugger"
 	depends on SLUB || (SLAB && !DEBUG_SLAB)
+	select SLUB_DEBUG if SLUB
 	select CONSTRUCTORS
 	select STACKDEPOT
 	help