[memory-model,05/14] tools/memory-model: Remove ACCESS_ONCE() from recipes

Message ID 20180716180605.16115-5-paulmck@linux.vnet.ibm.com
State New
Headers show
Series
  • Untitled series #13250
Related show

Commit Message

Paul E. McKenney July 16, 2018, 6:05 p.m.
From: Mark Rutland <mark.rutland@arm.com>


Since commit:

  b899a850431e2dd0 ("compiler.h: Remove ACCESS_ONCE()")

... there has been no definition of ACCESS_ONCE() in the kernel tree,
and it has been necessary to use READ_ONCE() or WRITE_ONCE() instead.

Let's update the exmaples in recipes.txt likewise for consistency, using
READ_ONCE() for reads.

Signed-off-by: Mark Rutland <mark.rutland@arm.com>

Cc: Alan Stern <stern@rowland.harvard.edu>
Cc: Will Deacon <will.deacon@arm.com>
Cc: Peter Zijlstra <peterz@infradead.org>
Cc: Boqun Feng <boqun.feng@gmail.com>
Cc: Nicholas Piggin <npiggin@gmail.com>
Cc: David Howells <dhowells@redhat.com>
Cc: Jade Alglave <j.alglave@ucl.ac.uk>
Cc: Luc Maranget <luc.maranget@inria.fr>
Cc: Akira Yokosawa <akiyks@gmail.com>
Acked-by: Andrea Parri <andrea.parri@amarulasolutions.com>

Signed-off-by: Paul E. McKenney <paulmck@linux.vnet.ibm.com>

---
 tools/memory-model/Documentation/recipes.txt | 4 ++--
 1 file changed, 2 insertions(+), 2 deletions(-)

-- 
2.17.1

Patch

diff --git a/tools/memory-model/Documentation/recipes.txt b/tools/memory-model/Documentation/recipes.txt
index ee4309a87fc4..1fea8ef2b184 100644
--- a/tools/memory-model/Documentation/recipes.txt
+++ b/tools/memory-model/Documentation/recipes.txt
@@ -322,9 +322,9 @@  the following write-side code fragment:
 And the xlog_valid_lsn() function in fs/xfs/xfs_log_priv.h contains
 the corresponding read-side code fragment:
 
-	cur_cycle = ACCESS_ONCE(log->l_curr_cycle);
+	cur_cycle = READ_ONCE(log->l_curr_cycle);
 	smp_rmb();
-	cur_block = ACCESS_ONCE(log->l_curr_block);
+	cur_block = READ_ONCE(log->l_curr_block);
 
 Alternatively, consider the following comment in function
 perf_output_put_handle() in kernel/events/ring_buffer.c: