[AUTOSEL,4.18,24/59] ARM: dts: fsl: Fix improperly quoted stdout-path values

Message ID 20181114222335.99339-24-sashal@kernel.org
State New
Headers show
Series
  • Untitled series #16368
Related show

Commit Message

Sasha Levin Nov. 14, 2018, 10:22 p.m.
From: Rob Herring <robh@kernel.org>


[ Upstream commit 1af6ab3bac8458fc2e92ad7bb97b62de4a1fddef ]

A quoted label reference doesn't expand to the node path and is taken as
a literal string. Dropping the quotes can fix this unless the baudrate
string is appended in which case we have to use the alias.

At least on VF610, the problem was masked by setting the console in
bootargs. Use the alias syntax with baudrate parameter so we can drop
setting the console in bootargs.

Cc: Shawn Guo <shawnguo@kernel.org>
Cc: Sascha Hauer <s.hauer@pengutronix.de>
Cc: Pengutronix Kernel Team <kernel@pengutronix.de>
Cc: NXP Linux Team <linux-imx@nxp.com>
Cc: Mark Rutland <mark.rutland@arm.com>
Reviewed-by: Fabio Estevam <festevam@gmail.com>

Reviewed-by: Stefan Agner <stefan@agner.ch>

Signed-off-by: Rob Herring <robh@kernel.org>

Signed-off-by: Shawn Guo <shawnguo@kernel.org>

Signed-off-by: Sasha Levin <sashal@kernel.org>

---
 arch/arm/boot/dts/imx53-ppd.dts       | 2 +-
 arch/arm/boot/dts/vf610m4-colibri.dts | 4 ++--
 2 files changed, 3 insertions(+), 3 deletions(-)

-- 
2.17.1

Patch

diff --git a/arch/arm/boot/dts/imx53-ppd.dts b/arch/arm/boot/dts/imx53-ppd.dts
index 3aa6f693fa9f..1228789f0f3a 100644
--- a/arch/arm/boot/dts/imx53-ppd.dts
+++ b/arch/arm/boot/dts/imx53-ppd.dts
@@ -55,7 +55,7 @@ 
 	};
 
 	chosen {
-		stdout-path = "&uart1:115200n8";
+		stdout-path = "serial0:115200n8";
 	};
 
 	memory@70000000 {
diff --git a/arch/arm/boot/dts/vf610m4-colibri.dts b/arch/arm/boot/dts/vf610m4-colibri.dts
index 41ec66a96990..ca6249558760 100644
--- a/arch/arm/boot/dts/vf610m4-colibri.dts
+++ b/arch/arm/boot/dts/vf610m4-colibri.dts
@@ -50,8 +50,8 @@ 
 	compatible = "fsl,vf610m4";
 
 	chosen {
-		bootargs = "console=ttyLP2,115200 clk_ignore_unused init=/linuxrc rw";
-		stdout-path = "&uart2";
+		bootargs = "clk_ignore_unused init=/linuxrc rw";
+		stdout-path = "serial2:115200";
 	};
 
 	memory@8c000000 {