[committed] Changing maintainer email address

Message ID CAKnkMGu8nOxxsVmOC1wtVxbzmZ1K6pd84RPGWS=EjypD9RKypQ@mail.gmail.com
State New
Headers show
Series
  • [committed] Changing maintainer email address
Related show

Commit Message

Thomas Preudhomme Dec. 21, 2018, 5:54 p.m.
Hi,

I've updated my email address in MAINTAINERS file since I'm leaving my
company. I'll do the copyright assignment paperwork before
contributing any new patches.

Best regards,

Thomas

Patch

From c486e31b10ae0ec648ba256a92d5a4bcef1ef83d Mon Sep 17 00:00:00 2001
From: thopre01 <thopre01@138bc75d-0d04-0410-961f-82ee72b054a4>
Date: Fri, 21 Dec 2018 17:53:03 +0000
Subject: [PATCH] Update maintainer email address

2018-12-21  Thomas Preud'homme  <thomas.preudhomme@linaro.org>

    * MAINTAINERS (Write After Approval): Update my maintainer address.

git-svn-id: svn+ssh://gcc.gnu.org/svn/gcc/trunk@267330 138bc75d-0d04-0410-961f-82ee72b054a4
---
 ChangeLog   | 4 ++++
 MAINTAINERS | 2 +-
 2 files changed, 5 insertions(+), 1 deletion(-)

diff --git a/ChangeLog b/ChangeLog
index 11cfa2a6789..a86c3fc40c0 100644
--- a/ChangeLog
+++ b/ChangeLog
@@ -1,3 +1,7 @@ 
+2018-12-21  Thomas Preud'homme  <thomas.preudhomme@linaro.org>
+
+	* MAINTAINERS (Write After Approval): Update my maintainer address.
+
 2018-12-21  Gergö Barany  <gergo@codesourcery.com>
 
 	* MAINTAINERS (Write After Approval): Add myself.
diff --git a/MAINTAINERS b/MAINTAINERS
index dcf744d023b..8ccd0ca7c33 100644
--- a/MAINTAINERS
+++ b/MAINTAINERS
@@ -537,7 +537,7 @@  Paul Pluzhnikov					<ppluzhnikov@google.com>
 Antoniu Pop					<antoniu.pop@gmail.com>
 Siddhesh Poyarekar				<siddhesh@sourceware.org>
 Vidya Praveen					<vidyapraveen@arm.com>
-Thomas Preud'homme				<thomas.preudhomme@arm.com>
+Thomas Preud'homme				<thomas.preudhomme@celest.fr>
 Vladimir Prus					<vladimir@codesourcery.com>
 Yao Qi						<yao@codesourcery.com>
 Jerry Quinn					<jlquinn@optonline.net>
-- 
2.19.1