[02/25] perf stat: Fix use-after-freed pointer detected by the smatch tool

Message ID 20190709183126.30257-3-acme@kernel.org
State New
Headers show
Series
  • Untitled series #21773
Related show

Commit Message

Arnaldo Carvalho de Melo July 9, 2019, 6:31 p.m.
From: Leo Yan <leo.yan@linaro.org>


Based on the following report from Smatch, fix the use-after-freed
pointer.

  tools/perf/builtin-stat.c:1353
  add_default_attributes() warn: passing freed memory 'str'.

The pointer 'str' has been freed but later it is still passed into the
function parse_events_print_error().  This patch fixes this
use-after-freed issue.

Signed-off-by: Leo Yan <leo.yan@linaro.org>

Acked-by: Jiri Olsa <jolsa@kernel.org>

Cc: Adrian Hunter <adrian.hunter@intel.com>
Cc: Alexander Shishkin <alexander.shishkin@linux.intel.com>
Cc: Alexey Budankov <alexey.budankov@linux.intel.com>
Cc: Alexios Zavras <alexios.zavras@intel.com>
Cc: Andi Kleen <ak@linux.intel.com>
Cc: Changbin Du <changbin.du@intel.com>
Cc: Davidlohr Bueso <dave@stgolabs.net>
Cc: David S. Miller <davem@davemloft.net>
Cc: Eric Saint-Etienne <eric.saint.etienne@oracle.com>
Cc: Jin Yao <yao.jin@linux.intel.com>
Cc: Konstantin Khlebnikov <khlebnikov@yandex-team.ru>
Cc: linux-arm-kernel@lists.infradead.org
Cc: Mathieu Poirier <mathieu.poirier@linaro.org>
Cc: Namhyung Kim <namhyung@kernel.org>
Cc: Peter Zijlstra <peterz@infradead.org>
Cc: Rasmus Villemoes <linux@rasmusvillemoes.dk>
Cc: Song Liu <songliubraving@fb.com>
Cc: Suzuki Poulouse <suzuki.poulose@arm.com>
Cc: Thomas Gleixner <tglx@linutronix.de>
Cc: Thomas Richter <tmricht@linux.ibm.com>
Link: http://lkml.kernel.org/r/20190702103420.27540-3-leo.yan@linaro.org
Signed-off-by: Arnaldo Carvalho de Melo <acme@redhat.com>

---
 tools/perf/builtin-stat.c | 2 +-
 1 file changed, 1 insertion(+), 1 deletion(-)

-- 
2.21.0

Patch

diff --git a/tools/perf/builtin-stat.c b/tools/perf/builtin-stat.c
index e5e19b461061..b81f7b197d24 100644
--- a/tools/perf/builtin-stat.c
+++ b/tools/perf/builtin-stat.c
@@ -1349,8 +1349,8 @@  static int add_default_attributes(void)
 				fprintf(stderr,
 					"Cannot set up top down events %s: %d\n",
 					str, err);
-				free(str);
 				parse_events_print_error(&errinfo, str);
+				free(str);
 				return -1;
 			}
 		} else {