[08/25] perf session: Fix potential NULL pointer dereference found by the smatch tool

Message ID 20190709183126.30257-9-acme@kernel.org
State New
Headers show
Series
  • Untitled series #21773
Related show

Commit Message

Arnaldo Carvalho de Melo July 9, 2019, 6:31 p.m.
From: Leo Yan <leo.yan@linaro.org>


Based on the following report from Smatch, fix the potential
NULL pointer dereference check.

  tools/perf/util/session.c:1252
  dump_read() error: we previously assumed 'evsel' could be null
  (see line 1249)

  tools/perf/util/session.c
  1240 static void dump_read(struct perf_evsel *evsel, union perf_event *event)
  1241 {
  1242         struct read_event *read_event = &event->read;
  1243         u64 read_format;
  1244
  1245         if (!dump_trace)
  1246                 return;
  1247
  1248         printf(": %d %d %s %" PRIu64 "\n", event->read.pid, event->read.tid,
  1249                evsel ? perf_evsel__name(evsel) : "FAIL",
  1250                event->read.value);
  1251
  1252         read_format = evsel->attr.read_format;
                             ^^^^^^^

'evsel' could be NULL pointer, for this case this patch directly bails
out without dumping read_event.

Signed-off-by: Leo Yan <leo.yan@linaro.org>

Acked-by: Jiri Olsa <jolsa@kernel.org>

Cc: Adrian Hunter <adrian.hunter@intel.com>
Cc: Alexander Shishkin <alexander.shishkin@linux.intel.com>
Cc: Alexey Budankov <alexey.budankov@linux.intel.com>
Cc: Alexios Zavras <alexios.zavras@intel.com>
Cc: Andi Kleen <ak@linux.intel.com>
Cc: Changbin Du <changbin.du@intel.com>
Cc: David S. Miller <davem@davemloft.net>
Cc: Davidlohr Bueso <dave@stgolabs.net>
Cc: Eric Saint-Etienne <eric.saint.etienne@oracle.com>
Cc: Jin Yao <yao.jin@linux.intel.com>
Cc: Konstantin Khlebnikov <khlebnikov@yandex-team.ru>
Cc: Mathieu Poirier <mathieu.poirier@linaro.org>
Cc: Namhyung Kim <namhyung@kernel.org>
Cc: Peter Zijlstra <peterz@infradead.org>
Cc: Rasmus Villemoes <linux@rasmusvillemoes.dk>
Cc: Song Liu <songliubraving@fb.com>
Cc: Suzuki Poulouse <suzuki.poulose@arm.com>
Cc: Thomas Gleixner <tglx@linutronix.de>
Cc: Thomas Richter <tmricht@linux.ibm.com>
Cc: linux-arm-kernel@lists.infradead.org
Link: http://lkml.kernel.org/r/20190702103420.27540-9-leo.yan@linaro.org
Signed-off-by: Arnaldo Carvalho de Melo <acme@redhat.com>

---
 tools/perf/util/session.c | 3 +++
 1 file changed, 3 insertions(+)

-- 
2.21.0

Patch

diff --git a/tools/perf/util/session.c b/tools/perf/util/session.c
index 54cf163347f7..2e61dd6a3574 100644
--- a/tools/perf/util/session.c
+++ b/tools/perf/util/session.c
@@ -1249,6 +1249,9 @@  static void dump_read(struct perf_evsel *evsel, union perf_event *event)
 	       evsel ? perf_evsel__name(evsel) : "FAIL",
 	       event->read.value);
 
+	if (!evsel)
+		return;
+
 	read_format = evsel->attr.read_format;
 
 	if (read_format & PERF_FORMAT_TOTAL_TIME_ENABLED)