[3/3] dt-bindings: reset: hisilicon: Add ao reset controller

Message ID 20190819234840.37786-4-john.stultz@linaro.org
State New
Headers show
Series
  • dt-bindings for lima support on HiKey
Related show

Commit Message

John Stultz Aug. 19, 2019, 11:48 p.m.
From: Peter Griffin <peter.griffin@linaro.org>


This is required to bring Mali450 gpu out of reset.

Cc: David Airlie <airlied@linux.ie>
Cc: Daniel Vetter <daniel@ffwll.ch>
Cc: Rob Herring <robh+dt@kernel.org>
Cc: Mark Rutland <mark.rutland@arm.com>
Cc: Philipp Zabel <p.zabel@pengutronix.de>
Cc: dri-devel@lists.freedesktop.org
Cc: devicetree@vger.kernel.org
Reviewed-by: Rob Herring <robh@kernel.org>

Signed-off-by: Peter Griffin <peter.griffin@linaro.org>

Signed-off-by: John Stultz <john.stultz@linaro.org>

---
 include/dt-bindings/reset/hisi,hi6220-resets.h | 7 +++++++
 1 file changed, 7 insertions(+)

-- 
2.17.1

Patch

diff --git a/include/dt-bindings/reset/hisi,hi6220-resets.h b/include/dt-bindings/reset/hisi,hi6220-resets.h
index e7c362a81a97..63aff7d8aa45 100644
--- a/include/dt-bindings/reset/hisi,hi6220-resets.h
+++ b/include/dt-bindings/reset/hisi,hi6220-resets.h
@@ -73,4 +73,11 @@ 
 #define MEDIA_MMU                       6
 #define MEDIA_XG2RAM1                   7
 
+#define AO_G3D                          1
+#define AO_CODECISP                     2
+#define AO_MCPU                         4
+#define AO_BBPHARQMEM                   5
+#define AO_HIFI                         8
+#define AO_ACPUSCUL2C                   12
+
 #endif /*_DT_BINDINGS_RESET_CONTROLLER_HI6220*/