[Xen-devel,RESEND,v2] Update my e-mail in MAINTAINERS

Message ID 20190930165309.1600-1-julien.grall@arm.com
State New
Headers show
Series
  • [Xen-devel,RESEND,v2] Update my e-mail in MAINTAINERS
Related show

Commit Message

Julien Grall Sept. 30, 2019, 4:53 p.m.
I will soon lose access to my Arm e-mail address. Update it to
julien@xen.org

Signed-off-by: Julien Grall <julien.grall@arm.com>
Cc: julien@xen.org

---
    Changes in v2:
        - Use the correct e-mail address
---
 MAINTAINERS | 6 +++---
 1 file changed, 3 insertions(+), 3 deletions(-)

Comments

Ian Jackson Sept. 30, 2019, 4:56 p.m. | #1
Julien Grall writes ("[RESEND PATCH v2] Update my e-mail in MAINTAINERS"):
> I will soon lose access to my Arm e-mail address. Update it to
> julien@xen.org
> 
> Signed-off-by: Julien Grall <julien.grall@arm.com>
> Cc: julien@xen.org

Acked-by: Ian Jackson <ian.jackson@eu.citrix.com>

and pushed.

Sorry for you having to resend it.

Ian.

Patch

diff --git a/MAINTAINERS b/MAINTAINERS
index 718f0a4ca1..30b52b417b 100644
--- a/MAINTAINERS
+++ b/MAINTAINERS
@@ -175,7 +175,7 @@  F:	tools/libxc/xc_arinc653.c
 
 ARM (W/ VIRTUALISATION EXTENSIONS) ARCHITECTURE
 M:	Stefano Stabellini <sstabellini@kernel.org>
-M:	Julien Grall <julien.grall@arm.com>
+M:	Julien Grall <julien@xen.org>
 R:	Volodymyr Babchuk <Volodymyr_Babchuk@epam.com>
 S:	Supported
 L:	xen-devel@lists.xenproject.org
@@ -212,7 +212,7 @@  F:	xen/common/cpupool.c
 
 DEVICE TREE
 M:	Stefano Stabellini <sstabellini@kernel.org>
-M:	Julien Grall <julien.grall@arm.com>
+M:	Julien Grall <julien@xen.org>
 S:	Supported
 F:	xen/common/libfdt/
 F:	xen/common/device_tree.c
@@ -533,7 +533,7 @@  M:	Andrew Cooper <andrew.cooper3@citrix.com>
 M:	George Dunlap <George.Dunlap@eu.citrix.com>
 M:	Ian Jackson <ian.jackson@eu.citrix.com>
 M:	Jan Beulich <jbeulich@suse.com>
-M:	Julien Grall <julien.grall@arm.com>
+M:	Julien Grall <julien@xen.org>
 M:	Konrad Rzeszutek Wilk <konrad.wilk@oracle.com>
 M:	Stefano Stabellini <sstabellini@kernel.org>
 M:	Tim Deegan <tim@xen.org>