[41/69] MAINTAINERS: Add entry for perf tool arm64 pmu-events files

Message ID 20191011200559.7156-42-acme@kernel.org
State New
Headers show
Series
  • Untitled series #24073
Related show

Commit Message

Arnaldo Carvalho de Melo Oct. 11, 2019, 8:05 p.m.
From: John Garry <john.garry@huawei.com>


Will and I have an interest in reviewing the pmu-events changes related
to arm64, so add a specific entry for this.

Signed-off-by: John Garry <john.garry@huawei.com>

Cc: Alexander Shishkin <alexander.shishkin@linux.intel.com>
Cc: Florian Fainelli <f.fainelli@gmail.com>
Cc: Jiri Olsa <jolsa@redhat.com>
Cc: linuxarm@huawei.com
Cc: linux-arm-kernel@lists.infradead.org
Cc: Mark Rutland <mark.rutland@arm.com>
Cc: Namhyung Kim <namhyung@kernel.org>
Cc: Peter Zijlstra <peterz@infradead.org>
Cc: Shaokun Zhang <zhangshaokun@hisilicon.com>
Cc: Will Deacon <will@kernel.org>
Link: http://lore.kernel.org/lkml/1570611273-108281-1-git-send-email-john.garry@huawei.com
Signed-off-by: Arnaldo Carvalho de Melo <acme@redhat.com>

---
 MAINTAINERS | 7 +++++++
 1 file changed, 7 insertions(+)

-- 
2.21.0

Patch

diff --git a/MAINTAINERS b/MAINTAINERS
index 55199ef7fa74..b50ddc863986 100644
--- a/MAINTAINERS
+++ b/MAINTAINERS
@@ -12771,6 +12771,13 @@  F:	arch/*/events/*
 F:	arch/*/events/*/*
 F:	tools/perf/
 
+PERFORMANCE EVENTS SUBSYSTEM ARM64 PMU EVENTS
+R:	John Garry <john.garry@huawei.com>
+R:	Will Deacon <will@kernel.org>
+L:	linux-arm-kernel@lists.infradead.org (moderated for non-subscribers)
+S:	Supported
+F:	tools/perf/pmu-events/arch/arm64/
+
 PERSONALITY HANDLING
 M:	Christoph Hellwig <hch@infradead.org>
 L:	linux-abi-devel@lists.sourceforge.net