[20/57] perf vendor events arm64: Add some missing events for Hisi hip08 DDRC PMU

Message ID 20191021133834.25998-21-acme@kernel.org
State New
Headers show
Series
  • Untitled series #24321
Related show

Commit Message

Arnaldo Carvalho de Melo Oct. 21, 2019, 1:37 p.m.
From: John Garry <john.garry@huawei.com>


Add some more missing events.

Signed-off-by: John Garry <john.garry@huawei.com>

Reviewed-by: Shaokun Zhang <zhangshaokun@hisilicon.com>

Cc: Alexander Shishkin <alexander.shishkin@linux.intel.com>
Cc: Jiri Olsa <jolsa@redhat.com>
Cc: Mark Rutland <mark.rutland@arm.com>
Cc: Namhyung Kim <namhyung@kernel.org>
Cc: Peter Zijlstra <peterz@infradead.org>
Cc: Will Deacon <will@kernel.org>
Cc: linuxarm@huawei.com
Link: http://lore.kernel.org/lkml/1567612484-195727-3-git-send-email-john.garry@huawei.com
Signed-off-by: Arnaldo Carvalho de Melo <acme@redhat.com>

---
 .../arch/arm64/hisilicon/hip08/uncore-ddrc.json    | 14 ++++++++++++++
 1 file changed, 14 insertions(+)

-- 
2.21.0

Patch

diff --git a/tools/perf/pmu-events/arch/arm64/hisilicon/hip08/uncore-ddrc.json b/tools/perf/pmu-events/arch/arm64/hisilicon/hip08/uncore-ddrc.json
index 99f4fc425564..7da86942dae2 100644
--- a/tools/perf/pmu-events/arch/arm64/hisilicon/hip08/uncore-ddrc.json
+++ b/tools/perf/pmu-events/arch/arm64/hisilicon/hip08/uncore-ddrc.json
@@ -1,4 +1,18 @@ 
 [
+   {
+	    "EventCode": "0x00",
+	    "EventName": "uncore_hisi_ddrc.flux_wr",
+	    "BriefDescription": "DDRC total write operations",
+	    "PublicDescription": "DDRC total write operations",
+	    "Unit": "hisi_sccl,ddrc",
+   },
+   {
+	    "EventCode": "0x01",
+	    "EventName": "uncore_hisi_ddrc.flux_rd",
+	    "BriefDescription": "DDRC total read operations",
+	    "PublicDescription": "DDRC total read operations",
+	    "Unit": "hisi_sccl,ddrc",
+   },
    {
 	    "EventCode": "0x02",
 	    "EventName": "uncore_hisi_ddrc.flux_wcmd",