[40/57] perf tests: Remove needless headers for bp_account

Message ID 20191021133834.25998-41-acme@kernel.org
State New
Headers show
Series
  • Untitled series #24321
Related show

Commit Message

Arnaldo Carvalho de Melo Oct. 21, 2019, 1:38 p.m.
From: Leo Yan <leo.yan@linaro.org>


A few headers are not needed and were introduced by copying from other
test file.  This patch removes the needless headers for the breakpoint
accounting testing.

Signed-off-by: Leo Yan <leo.yan@linaro.org>

Cc: Adrian Hunter <adrian.hunter@intel.com>
Cc: Alexander Shishkin <alexander.shishkin@linux.intel.com>
Cc: Brajeswar Ghosh <brajeswar.linux@gmail.com>
Cc: Florian Fainelli <f.fainelli@gmail.com>
Cc: Jiri Olsa <jolsa@redhat.com>
Cc: Mark Rutland <mark.rutland@arm.com>
Cc: Michael Petlan <mpetlan@redhat.com>
Cc: Namhyung Kim <namhyung@kernel.org>
Cc: Peter Zijlstra <peterz@infradead.org>
Cc: Song Liu <songliubraving@fb.com>
Cc: Souptick Joarder <jrdr.linux@gmail.com>
Cc: Will Deacon <will@kernel.org>
Link: http://lore.kernel.org/lkml/20191018085531.6348-1-leo.yan@linaro.org
Signed-off-by: Arnaldo Carvalho de Melo <acme@redhat.com>

---
 tools/perf/tests/bp_account.c | 4 ----
 1 file changed, 4 deletions(-)

-- 
2.21.0

Patch

diff --git a/tools/perf/tests/bp_account.c b/tools/perf/tests/bp_account.c
index 016bba2c142d..52ff7a462670 100644
--- a/tools/perf/tests/bp_account.c
+++ b/tools/perf/tests/bp_account.c
@@ -10,11 +10,7 @@ 
 #include <unistd.h>
 #include <string.h>
 #include <sys/ioctl.h>
-#include <time.h>
 #include <fcntl.h>
-#include <signal.h>
-#include <sys/mman.h>
-#include <linux/compiler.h>
 #include <linux/hw_breakpoint.h>
 
 #include "tests.h"