[13/63] perf tests: Fix a typo

Message ID 20191107190011.23924-14-acme@kernel.org
State New
Headers show
Series
  • Untitled series #24787
Related show

Commit Message

Arnaldo Carvalho de Melo Nov. 7, 2019, 6:59 p.m.
From: Leo Yan <leo.yan@linaro.org>


Correct typo in comment: s/suck/stuck.

Signed-off-by: Leo Yan <leo.yan@linaro.org>

Reported-by: Will Deacon <will@kernel.org>
Cc: Alexander Shishkin <alexander.shishkin@linux.intel.com>
Cc: Florian Fainelli <f.fainelli@gmail.com>
Cc: Jiri Olsa <jolsa@redhat.com>
Cc: Mark Rutland <mark.rutland@arm.com>
Cc: Namhyung Kim <namhyung@kernel.org>
Cc: Peter Zijlstra <peterz@infradead.org>
Link: http://lore.kernel.org/lkml/20191023083324.12093-1-leo.yan@linaro.org
Signed-off-by: Arnaldo Carvalho de Melo <acme@redhat.com>

---
 tools/perf/tests/bp_signal.c | 2 +-
 1 file changed, 1 insertion(+), 1 deletion(-)

-- 
2.21.0

Patch

diff --git a/tools/perf/tests/bp_signal.c b/tools/perf/tests/bp_signal.c
index 166f411568a5..415903b48578 100644
--- a/tools/perf/tests/bp_signal.c
+++ b/tools/perf/tests/bp_signal.c
@@ -295,7 +295,7 @@  bool test__bp_signal_is_supported(void)
 	 * breakpointed instruction.
 	 *
 	 * Since arm64 has the same issue with arm for the single-step
-	 * handling, this case also gets suck on the breakpointed
+	 * handling, this case also gets stuck on the breakpointed
 	 * instruction.
 	 *
 	 * Just disable the test for these architectures until these