[v2,1/2] MAINTAINERS: update Cavium ThunderX drivers

Message ID 20191119190436.17875-2-rrichter@marvell.com
State New
Headers show
Series
  • [v2,1/2] MAINTAINERS: update Cavium ThunderX drivers
Related show

Commit Message

Robert Richter Nov. 19, 2019, 7:04 p.m.
From: Jan Glauber <jglauber@marvell.com>


Remove my maintainer entries for ThunderX drivers as I'm moving on
and won't have access to ThunderX hardware anymore and add Robert.
Also remove the obsolete addresses of David Daney and Steven Hill.

Add an entry to .mailmap for my various email addresses.

Cc: Ganapatrao Prabhakerrao Kulkarni <gkulkarni@marvell.com>
Cc: soc@kernel.org
Signed-off-by: Jan Glauber <jglauber@marvell.com>

Signed-off-by: Robert Richter <rrichter@marvell.com>

---
 .mailmap    |  3 +++
 MAINTAINERS | 17 ++++++-----------
 2 files changed, 9 insertions(+), 11 deletions(-)

-- 
2.20.1

Patch

diff --git a/.mailmap b/.mailmap
index fd6219293057..f5a8246e36d6 100644
--- a/.mailmap
+++ b/.mailmap
@@ -104,6 +104,9 @@  James E Wilson <wilson@specifix.com>
 James Hogan <jhogan@kernel.org> <james.hogan@imgtec.com>
 James Hogan <jhogan@kernel.org> <james@albanarts.com>
 James Ketrenos <jketreno@io.(none)>
+Jan Glauber <jan.glauber@gmail.com> <jang@de.ibm.com>
+Jan Glauber <jan.glauber@gmail.com> <jang@linux.vnet.ibm.com>
+Jan Glauber <jan.glauber@gmail.com> <jglauber@cavium.com>
 Jason Gunthorpe <jgg@ziepe.ca> <jgg@mellanox.com>
 Jason Gunthorpe <jgg@ziepe.ca> <jgunthorpe@obsidianresearch.com>
 Javi Merino <javi.merino@kernel.org> <javi.merino@arm.com>
diff --git a/MAINTAINERS b/MAINTAINERS
index eb19fad370d7..2bef41729946 100644
--- a/MAINTAINERS
+++ b/MAINTAINERS
@@ -3705,8 +3705,7 @@  S:	Maintained
 F:	drivers/net/wireless/ath/carl9170/
 
 CAVIUM I2C DRIVER
-M:	Jan Glauber <jglauber@cavium.com>
-M:	David Daney <david.daney@cavium.com>
+M:	Robert Richter <rrichter@marvell.com>
 W:	http://www.cavium.com
 S:	Supported
 F:	drivers/i2c/busses/i2c-octeon*
@@ -3722,9 +3721,7 @@  S:	Supported
 F:	drivers/net/ethernet/cavium/liquidio/
 
 CAVIUM MMC DRIVER
-M:	Jan Glauber <jglauber@cavium.com>
-M:	David Daney <david.daney@cavium.com>
-M:	Steven J. Hill <Steven.Hill@cavium.com>
+M:	Robert Richter <rrichter@marvell.com>
 W:	http://www.cavium.com
 S:	Supported
 F:	drivers/mmc/host/cavium*
@@ -5834,15 +5831,14 @@  F:	drivers/edac/highbank*
 
 EDAC-CAVIUM OCTEON
 M:	Ralf Baechle <ralf@linux-mips.org>
-M:	David Daney <david.daney@cavium.com>
+M:	Robert Richter <rrichter@marvell.com>
 L:	linux-edac@vger.kernel.org
 L:	linux-mips@vger.kernel.org
 S:	Supported
 F:	drivers/edac/octeon_edac*
 
 EDAC-CAVIUM THUNDERX
-M:	David Daney <david.daney@cavium.com>
-M:	Jan Glauber <jglauber@cavium.com>
+M:	Robert Richter <rrichter@marvell.com>
 L:	linux-edac@vger.kernel.org
 S:	Supported
 F:	drivers/edac/thunderx_edac*
@@ -12629,7 +12625,7 @@  F:	Documentation/devicetree/bindings/pci/axis,artpec*
 F:	drivers/pci/controller/dwc/*artpec*
 
 PCIE DRIVER FOR CAVIUM THUNDERX
-M:	David Daney <david.daney@cavium.com>
+M:	Robert Richter <rrichter@marvell.com>
 L:	linux-pci@vger.kernel.org
 L:	linux-arm-kernel@lists.infradead.org (moderated for non-subscribers)
 S:	Supported
@@ -16137,7 +16133,7 @@  S:	Maintained
 F:	drivers/net/thunderbolt.c
 
 THUNDERX GPIO DRIVER
-M:	David Daney <david.daney@cavium.com>
+M:	Robert Richter <rrichter@marvell.com>
 S:	Maintained
 F:	drivers/gpio/gpio-thunderx.c
 
@@ -17916,7 +17912,6 @@  F:	drivers/char/xillybus/
 
 XLP9XX I2C DRIVER
 M:	George Cherian <george.cherian@cavium.com>
-M:	Jan Glauber <jglauber@cavium.com>
 L:	linux-i2c@vger.kernel.org
 W:	http://www.cavium.com
 S:	Supported