[4.14,12/14] mtd: rawnand: atmel: fix possible object reference leak

Message ID 20191202100312.1397-12-lee.jones@linaro.org
State Superseded
Headers show
Series
  • [4.14,01/14] clk: at91: fix update bit maps on CFG_MOR write
Related show

Commit Message

Lee Jones Dec. 2, 2019, 10:03 a.m.
From: Wen Yang <yellowriver2010@hotmail.com>


[ Upstream commit a12085d13997ed15f745f33a0e01002541160179 ]

of_find_device_by_node() takes a reference to the struct device
when it finds a match via get_device, there is no need to call
get_device() twice.
We also should make sure to drop the reference to the device
taken by of_find_device_by_node() on driver unbind.

Fixes: f88fc122cc34 ("mtd: nand: Cleanup/rework the atmel_nand driver")
Signed-off-by: Wen Yang <yellowriver2010@hotmail.com>

Suggested-by: Boris Brezillon <bbrezillon@kernel.org>
Reviewed-by: Boris Brezillon <bbrezillon@kernel.org>

Reviewed-by: Miquel Raynal <miquel.raynal@bootlin.com>

Acked-by: Miquel Raynal <miquel.raynal@bootlin.com>

Cc: Tudor Ambarus <tudor.ambarus@microchip.com>
Cc: Boris Brezillon <bbrezillon@kernel.org>
Cc: Miquel Raynal <miquel.raynal@bootlin.com>
Cc: Richard Weinberger <richard@nod.at>
Cc: David Woodhouse <dwmw2@infradead.org>
Cc: Brian Norris <computersforpeace@gmail.com>
Cc: Marek Vasut <marek.vasut@gmail.com>
Cc: Nicolas Ferre <nicolas.ferre@microchip.com>
Cc: Alexandre Belloni <alexandre.belloni@bootlin.com>
Cc: Ludovic Desroches <ludovic.desroches@microchip.com>
Cc: linux-mtd@lists.infradead.org
Cc: linux-arm-kernel@lists.infradead.org
Cc: linux-kernel@vger.kernel.org
Signed-off-by: Miquel Raynal <miquel.raynal@bootlin.com>

Signed-off-by: Lee Jones <lee.jones@linaro.org>

---
 drivers/mtd/nand/atmel/pmecc.c | 21 +++++++++++++++------
 1 file changed, 15 insertions(+), 6 deletions(-)

-- 
2.24.0

Patch

diff --git a/drivers/mtd/nand/atmel/pmecc.c b/drivers/mtd/nand/atmel/pmecc.c
index 4124bf91bee6..8cd153974e8d 100644
--- a/drivers/mtd/nand/atmel/pmecc.c
+++ b/drivers/mtd/nand/atmel/pmecc.c
@@ -875,23 +875,32 @@  static struct atmel_pmecc *atmel_pmecc_get_by_node(struct device *userdev,
 {
 	struct platform_device *pdev;
 	struct atmel_pmecc *pmecc, **ptr;
+	int ret;
 
 	pdev = of_find_device_by_node(np);
-	if (!pdev || !platform_get_drvdata(pdev))
+	if (!pdev)
 		return ERR_PTR(-EPROBE_DEFER);
+	pmecc = platform_get_drvdata(pdev);
+	if (!pmecc) {
+		ret = -EPROBE_DEFER;
+		goto err_put_device;
+	}
 
 	ptr = devres_alloc(devm_atmel_pmecc_put, sizeof(*ptr), GFP_KERNEL);
-	if (!ptr)
-		return ERR_PTR(-ENOMEM);
-
-	get_device(&pdev->dev);
-	pmecc = platform_get_drvdata(pdev);
+	if (!ptr) {
+		ret = -ENOMEM;
+		goto err_put_device;
+	}
 
 	*ptr = pmecc;
 
 	devres_add(userdev, ptr);
 
 	return pmecc;
+
+err_put_device:
+	put_device(&pdev->dev);
+	return ERR_PTR(ret);
 }
 
 static const int atmel_pmecc_strengths[] = { 2, 4, 8, 12, 24, 32 };