[RFC,2/4] mm: cma: Add dma_heap flag to cma structure

Message ID 20200501073949.120396-3-john.stultz@linaro.org
State New
Headers show
Series
  • Support non-default CMA regions to the dmabuf heaps interface
Related show

Commit Message

John Stultz May 1, 2020, 7:39 a.m.
This patch adds a dma_heap flag on the cma structure,
along with accessors to set and read the flag.

This is then used to process and store the "linux,cma-heap"
property documented in the previous patch.

Cc: Rob Herring <robh+dt@kernel.org>
Cc: Sumit Semwal <sumit.semwal@linaro.org>
Cc: "Andrew F. Davis" <afd@ti.com>
Cc: Benjamin Gaignard <benjamin.gaignard@linaro.org>
Cc: Liam Mark <lmark@codeaurora.org>
Cc: Pratik Patel <pratikp@codeaurora.org>
Cc: Laura Abbott <labbott@redhat.com>
Cc: Brian Starkey <Brian.Starkey@arm.com>
Cc: Chenbo Feng <fengc@google.com>
Cc: Alistair Strachan <astrachan@google.com>
Cc: Sandeep Patil <sspatil@google.com>
Cc: Hridya Valsaraju <hridya@google.com>
Cc: Christoph Hellwig <hch@lst.de>
Cc: Marek Szyprowski <m.szyprowski@samsung.com>
Cc: Robin Murphy <robin.murphy@arm.com>
Cc: Andrew Morton <akpm@linux-foundation.org>
Cc: devicetree@vger.kernel.org
Cc: dri-devel@lists.freedesktop.org
Cc: linux-mm@kvack.org
Signed-off-by: John Stultz <john.stultz@linaro.org>

---
 include/linux/cma.h     |  3 +++
 kernel/dma/contiguous.c |  3 +++
 mm/cma.c                | 11 +++++++++++
 mm/cma.h                |  1 +
 4 files changed, 18 insertions(+)

-- 
2.17.1

Patch

diff --git a/include/linux/cma.h b/include/linux/cma.h
index 6ff79fefd01f..d8b8e6ce221c 100644
--- a/include/linux/cma.h
+++ b/include/linux/cma.h
@@ -25,6 +25,9 @@  extern phys_addr_t cma_get_base(const struct cma *cma);
 extern unsigned long cma_get_size(const struct cma *cma);
 extern const char *cma_get_name(const struct cma *cma);
 
+extern void __init cma_enable_dma_heap(struct cma *cma, bool enabled);
+extern bool cma_dma_heap_enabled(struct cma *cma);
+
 extern int __init cma_declare_contiguous_nid(phys_addr_t base,
 			phys_addr_t size, phys_addr_t limit,
 			phys_addr_t alignment, unsigned int order_per_bit,
diff --git a/kernel/dma/contiguous.c b/kernel/dma/contiguous.c
index 8bc6f2d670f9..f667fd51daa2 100644
--- a/kernel/dma/contiguous.c
+++ b/kernel/dma/contiguous.c
@@ -303,6 +303,7 @@  static int __init rmem_cma_setup(struct reserved_mem *rmem)
 	phys_addr_t mask = align - 1;
 	unsigned long node = rmem->fdt_node;
 	bool default_cma = of_get_flat_dt_prop(node, "linux,cma-default", NULL);
+	bool heap_exported = of_get_flat_dt_prop(node, "linux,cma-heap", NULL);
 	struct cma *cma;
 	int err;
 
@@ -332,6 +333,8 @@  static int __init rmem_cma_setup(struct reserved_mem *rmem)
 	if (default_cma)
 		dma_contiguous_set_default(cma);
 
+	cma_enable_dma_heap(cma, heap_exported);
+
 	rmem->ops = &rmem_cma_ops;
 	rmem->priv = cma;
 
diff --git a/mm/cma.c b/mm/cma.c
index 0463ad2ce06b..ec671bd8f66e 100644
--- a/mm/cma.c
+++ b/mm/cma.c
@@ -55,6 +55,16 @@  const char *cma_get_name(const struct cma *cma)
 	return cma->name ? cma->name : "(undefined)";
 }
 
+void __init cma_enable_dma_heap(struct cma *cma, bool enabled)
+{
+	cma->dma_heap = enabled;
+}
+
+bool cma_dma_heap_enabled(struct cma *cma)
+{
+	return !!cma->dma_heap;
+}
+
 static unsigned long cma_bitmap_aligned_mask(const struct cma *cma,
 					     unsigned int align_order)
 {
@@ -157,6 +167,7 @@  static int __init cma_init_reserved_areas(void)
 }
 core_initcall(cma_init_reserved_areas);
 
+
 /**
  * cma_init_reserved_mem() - create custom contiguous area from reserved memory
  * @base: Base address of the reserved area
diff --git a/mm/cma.h b/mm/cma.h
index 33c0b517733c..6fe2242c724f 100644
--- a/mm/cma.h
+++ b/mm/cma.h
@@ -13,6 +13,7 @@  struct cma {
 	spinlock_t mem_head_lock;
 #endif
 	const char *name;
+	bool dma_heap;
 };
 
 extern struct cma cma_areas[MAX_CMA_AREAS];