[v2,05/16] clk: versatile: Only enable SP810 on 32-bit by default

Message ID 20200429205825.10604-6-robh@kernel.org
State New
Headers show
Series
  • Modularizing Versatile Express
Related show

Commit Message

Rob Herring April 29, 2020, 8:58 p.m.
While 64-bit Arm reference platforms have SP810 for clocks for SP804
timers, they are not needed since the arch timers are used instead.

Cc: Catalin Marinas <catalin.marinas@arm.com>
Cc: Will Deacon <will@kernel.org>
Cc: Sudeep Holla <sudeep.holla@arm.com>
Cc: Lorenzo Pieralisi <lorenzo.pieralisi@arm.com>
Cc: Linus Walleij <linus.walleij@linaro.org>
Cc: Stephen Boyd <sboyd@kernel.org>
Cc: linux-clk@vger.kernel.org
Acked-by: Arnd Bergmann <arnd@arndb.de>
Acked-by: Liviu Dudau <liviu.dudau@arm.com>
Signed-off-by: Rob Herring <robh@kernel.org>
---
 drivers/clk/versatile/Kconfig | 2 +-
 1 file changed, 1 insertion(+), 1 deletion(-)

Patch

diff --git a/drivers/clk/versatile/Kconfig b/drivers/clk/versatile/Kconfig
index df0d50bb846c..a47dd6c86d2e 100644
--- a/drivers/clk/versatile/Kconfig
+++ b/drivers/clk/versatile/Kconfig
@@ -17,7 +17,7 @@  config ICST
 
 config CLK_SP810
 	bool "Clock driver for ARM SP810 System Controller"
-	default y if ARCH_VEXPRESS
+	default y if (ARCH_VEXPRESS && ARM)
 	---help---
 	  Supports clock muxing (REFCLK/TIMCLK to TIMERCLKEN0-3) capabilities
 	  of the ARM SP810 System Controller cell.