[24/30] usb: misc: iowarrior: Fix odd corruption issue in the file header

Message ID 20200703174148.2749969-25-lee.jones@linaro.org
State New
Headers show
Series
  • Fix a bunch more W=1 issues in USB
Related show

Commit Message

Lee Jones July 3, 2020, 5:41 p.m.
Looks although Stephane's name was corrupted somehow.

Cc: Johan Hovold <johan@kernel.org>
Cc: Christian Lucht <lucht@codemercs.com>
Cc: Stephane Dalton <sdalton@videotron.ca>
Cc: Stephane Doyon <s.doyon@videotron.ca>
Signed-off-by: Lee Jones <lee.jones@linaro.org>

---
 drivers/usb/misc/iowarrior.c | 2 +-
 1 file changed, 1 insertion(+), 1 deletion(-)

-- 
2.25.1

Patch

diff --git a/drivers/usb/misc/iowarrior.c b/drivers/usb/misc/iowarrior.c
index dce20301e367a..40e8c06894bff 100644
--- a/drivers/usb/misc/iowarrior.c
+++ b/drivers/usb/misc/iowarrior.c
@@ -9,7 +9,7 @@ 
 
  *  usb-skeleton.c by Greg Kroah-Hartman  <greg@kroah.com>
  *  brlvger.c by Stephane Dalton  <sdalton@videotron.ca>
- *           and St�hane Doyon   <s.doyon@videotron.ca>
+ *           and Stephane Doyon   <s.doyon@videotron.ca>
  *
  *  Released under the GPLv2.
  */