[09/32] usb: gadget: udc: atmel_usba_udc: Remove set but unused variable 'pp'

Message ID 20200706133341.476881-10-lee.jones@linaro.org
State New
Headers show
Series
  • Fix the final bunch of W=1 issues in USB
Related show

Commit Message

Lee Jones July 6, 2020, 1:33 p.m.
Commit e78355b577c4b ("usb: gadget: udc: atmel: Don't use DT to
configure end point") pulled out all functionality dealing with 'pp'.

Fixes the following W=1 kernel build warning(s):

 drivers/usb/gadget/udc/atmel_usba_udc.c: In function ‘atmel_udc_of_init’:
 drivers/usb/gadget/udc/atmel_usba_udc.c:2106:22: warning: variable ‘pp’ set but not used [-Wunused-but-set-variable]
 2106 | struct device_node *pp;
 | ^~

Cc: Cristian Birsan <cristian.birsan@microchip.com>
Cc: Felipe Balbi <balbi@kernel.org>
Cc: Nicolas Ferre <nicolas.ferre@microchip.com>
Cc: Alexandre Belloni <alexandre.belloni@bootlin.com>
Cc: Ludovic Desroches <ludovic.desroches@microchip.com>
Signed-off-by: Lee Jones <lee.jones@linaro.org>

---
 drivers/usb/gadget/udc/atmel_usba_udc.c | 3 ---
 1 file changed, 3 deletions(-)

-- 
2.25.1

Patch

diff --git a/drivers/usb/gadget/udc/atmel_usba_udc.c b/drivers/usb/gadget/udc/atmel_usba_udc.c
index d69f61ff01819..a10b8d406e62b 100644
--- a/drivers/usb/gadget/udc/atmel_usba_udc.c
+++ b/drivers/usb/gadget/udc/atmel_usba_udc.c
@@ -2103,7 +2103,6 @@  static struct usba_ep * atmel_udc_of_init(struct platform_device *pdev,
 {
 	struct device_node *np = pdev->dev.of_node;
 	const struct of_device_id *match;
-	struct device_node *pp;
 	int i, ret;
 	struct usba_ep *eps, *ep;
 	const struct usba_udc_config *udc_config;
@@ -2128,7 +2127,6 @@  static struct usba_ep * atmel_udc_of_init(struct platform_device *pdev,
 						GPIOD_IN);
 
 	if (fifo_mode == 0) {
-		pp = NULL;
 		udc->num_ep = udc_config->num_ep;
 		udc->configured_ep = 1;
 	} else {
@@ -2144,7 +2142,6 @@  static struct usba_ep * atmel_udc_of_init(struct platform_device *pdev,
 
 	INIT_LIST_HEAD(&eps[0].ep.ep_list);
 
-	pp = NULL;
 	i = 0;
 	while (i < udc->num_ep) {
 		const struct usba_ep_config *ep_cfg = &udc_config->config[i];