[RFC,22/27] PCI: dwc/imx6: Remove duplicate define PCIE_LINK_WIDTH_SPEED_CONTROL

Message ID 20200803210116.3132633-23-robh@kernel.org
State New
Headers show
Series
  • Untitled series #48032
Related show

Commit Message

Rob Herring Aug. 3, 2020, 9:01 p.m.
PCIE_LINK_WIDTH_SPEED_CONTROL is already defined in pcie-designware.h,
so remove it from the i.MX6 driver.

Cc: Richard Zhu <hongxing.zhu@nxp.com>
Cc: Lucas Stach <l.stach@pengutronix.de>
Cc: Lorenzo Pieralisi <lorenzo.pieralisi@arm.com>
Cc: Bjorn Helgaas <bhelgaas@google.com>
Cc: Shawn Guo <shawnguo@kernel.org>
Cc: Sascha Hauer <s.hauer@pengutronix.de>
Cc: Pengutronix Kernel Team <kernel@pengutronix.de>
Cc: Fabio Estevam <festevam@gmail.com>
Cc: NXP Linux Team <linux-imx@nxp.com>
Cc: linux-pci@vger.kernel.org
Cc: linux-arm-kernel@lists.infradead.org
Signed-off-by: Rob Herring <robh@kernel.org>

---
 drivers/pci/controller/dwc/pci-imx6.c | 2 --
 1 file changed, 2 deletions(-)

-- 
2.25.1

Patch

diff --git a/drivers/pci/controller/dwc/pci-imx6.c b/drivers/pci/controller/dwc/pci-imx6.c
index 7b526f4f85ce..64e694f04dce 100644
--- a/drivers/pci/controller/dwc/pci-imx6.c
+++ b/drivers/pci/controller/dwc/pci-imx6.c
@@ -116,8 +116,6 @@  struct imx6_pcie {
 #define PCIE_PHY_STAT (PL_OFFSET + 0x110)
 #define PCIE_PHY_STAT_ACK		BIT(16)
 
-#define PCIE_LINK_WIDTH_SPEED_CONTROL	0x80C
-
 /* PHY registers (not memory-mapped) */
 #define PCIE_PHY_ATEOVRD			0x10
 #define  PCIE_PHY_ATEOVRD_EN			BIT(2)