[30/36] tty: serial: serial-tegra: Provide some missing struct member descriptions

Message ID 20201104193549.4026187-31-lee.jones@linaro.org
State New
Headers show
Series
  • [01/36] tty: serdev: core: Remove unused variable 'dummy'
Related show

Commit Message

Lee Jones Nov. 4, 2020, 7:35 p.m.
Fixes the following W=1 kernel build warning(s):

 drivers/tty/serial/serial-tegra.c:94: warning: Function parameter or member 'fifo_mode_enable_status' not described in 'tegra_uart_chip_data'
 drivers/tty/serial/serial-tegra.c:94: warning: Function parameter or member 'uart_max_port' not described in 'tegra_uart_chip_data'
 drivers/tty/serial/serial-tegra.c:94: warning: Function parameter or member 'max_dma_burst_bytes' not described in 'tegra_uart_chip_data'
 drivers/tty/serial/serial-tegra.c:94: warning: Function parameter or member 'error_tolerance_low_range' not described in 'tegra_uart_chip_data'
 drivers/tty/serial/serial-tegra.c:94: warning: Function parameter or member 'error_tolerance_high_range' not described in 'tegra_uart_chip_data'

Cc: Laxman Dewangan <ldewangan@nvidia.com>
Cc: Greg Kroah-Hartman <gregkh@linuxfoundation.org>
Cc: Jiri Slaby <jirislaby@kernel.org>
Cc: Thierry Reding <thierry.reding@gmail.com>
Cc: Jonathan Hunter <jonathanh@nvidia.com>
Cc: Philipp Zabel <p.zabel@pengutronix.de>
Cc: Sumit Semwal <sumit.semwal@linaro.org>
Cc: "Christian K├Ânig" <christian.koenig@amd.com>
Cc: linux-serial@vger.kernel.org
Cc: linux-tegra@vger.kernel.org
Cc: linux-media@vger.kernel.org
Cc: dri-devel@lists.freedesktop.org
Cc: linaro-mm-sig@lists.linaro.org
Signed-off-by: Lee Jones <lee.jones@linaro.org>
---
 drivers/tty/serial/serial-tegra.c | 5 +++++
 1 file changed, 5 insertions(+)

Patch

diff --git a/drivers/tty/serial/serial-tegra.c b/drivers/tty/serial/serial-tegra.c
index c363ee0470f45..bbae072a125db 100644
--- a/drivers/tty/serial/serial-tegra.c
+++ b/drivers/tty/serial/serial-tegra.c
@@ -81,6 +81,11 @@ 
  * @allow_txfifo_reset_fifo_mode: allow_tx fifo reset with fifo mode or not.
  *			Tegra30 does not allow this.
  * @support_clk_src_div: Clock source support the clock divider.
+ * @fifo_mode_enable_status: Is FIFO mode enabled?
+ * @uart_max_port: Maximum number of UART ports
+ * @max_dma_burst_bytes: Maximum size of DMA bursts
+ * @error_tolerance_low_range: Lowest number in the error tolerance range
+ * @error_tolerance_high_range: Highest number in the error tolerance range
  */
 struct tegra_uart_chip_data {
 	bool	tx_fifo_full_status;