[06/12] thunderbolt: xdomain: Fix 'tb_unregister_service_driver()'s 'drv' param

Message ID 20210127112554.3770172-7-lee.jones@linaro.org
State New
Headers show
Series
  • [01/12] thunderbolt: dma_port: Remove unused variable 'ret'
Related show

Commit Message

Lee Jones Jan. 27, 2021, 11:25 a.m.
Fixes the following W=1 kernel build warning(s):

 drivers/thunderbolt/xdomain.c:678: warning: Function parameter or member 'drv' not described in 'tb_unregister_service_driver'
 drivers/thunderbolt/xdomain.c:678: warning: Excess function parameter 'xdrv' description in 'tb_unregister_service_driver'

Cc: Andreas Noever <andreas.noever@gmail.com>
Cc: Michael Jamet <michael.jamet@intel.com>
Cc: Mika Westerberg <mika.westerberg@linux.intel.com>
Cc: Yehezkel Bernat <YehezkelShB@gmail.com>
Cc: Alexei Starovoitov <ast@kernel.org>
Cc: Daniel Borkmann <daniel@iogearbox.net>
Cc: "David S. Miller" <davem@davemloft.net>
Cc: Jakub Kicinski <kuba@kernel.org>
Cc: Jesper Dangaard Brouer <hawk@kernel.org>
Cc: John Fastabend <john.fastabend@gmail.com>
Cc: linux-usb@vger.kernel.org
Cc: netdev@vger.kernel.org
Cc: bpf@vger.kernel.org
Signed-off-by: Lee Jones <lee.jones@linaro.org>

---
 drivers/thunderbolt/xdomain.c | 2 +-
 1 file changed, 1 insertion(+), 1 deletion(-)

-- 
2.25.1

Patch

diff --git a/drivers/thunderbolt/xdomain.c b/drivers/thunderbolt/xdomain.c
index f2d4db1cd84d0..6e8bea6a7d392 100644
--- a/drivers/thunderbolt/xdomain.c
+++ b/drivers/thunderbolt/xdomain.c
@@ -670,7 +670,7 @@  EXPORT_SYMBOL_GPL(tb_register_service_driver);
 
 /**
  * tb_unregister_service_driver() - Unregister XDomain service driver
- * @xdrv: Driver to unregister
+ * @drv: Driver to unregister
  *
  * Unregisters XDomain service driver from the bus.
  */