[10/15] perf stat: Balance opening and reading events

Message ID 1468884798-14932-11-git-send-email-acme@kernel.org
State New
Headers show

Commit Message

Arnaldo Carvalho de Melo July 18, 2016, 11:33 p.m.
From: Mark Rutland <mark.rutland@arm.com>


In create_perf_stat_counter, when a target CPU has not been provided, we
call __perf_evsel__open with empty_cpu_map, and open a single FD per
thread. However, in read_counter we assume that we opened events for the
product of threads and CPUs described in the evsel's cpu_map.

Thus, if an evsel has a cpu_map with more than one entry, we will
attempt to access FDs that we didn't open. This could result in a number
of problems (e.g. blocking while reading from STDIN if the fd memory
happened to be initialised to zero).

This is problematic for systems were a logical CPU PMU covers some
arbitrary subset of CPUs. The cpu_map of any evsel for that PMU will be
initialised based on the cpumask exposed through sysfs, even if the user
requests per-thread events.

Signed-off-by: Mark Rutland <mark.rutland@arm.com>

Acked-by: Jiri Olsa <jolsa@kernel.org>

Cc: Adrian Hunter <adrian.hunter@intel.com>
Cc: Alexander Shishkin <alexander.shishkin@linux.intel.com>
Cc: He Kuang <hekuang@huawei.com>
Cc: Kan Liang <kan.liang@intel.com>
Cc: Mark Rutland <mark.rutland@arm.com>
Cc: Peter Zijlstra <peterz@infradead.org>
Cc: Wang Nan <wangnan0@huawei.com>
Link: http://lkml.kernel.org/r/1468577293-19667-2-git-send-email-mark.rutland@arm.com
Signed-off-by: Arnaldo Carvalho de Melo <acme@redhat.com>

---
 tools/perf/builtin-stat.c | 8 ++++++--
 1 file changed, 6 insertions(+), 2 deletions(-)

-- 
2.7.4

Patch

diff --git a/tools/perf/builtin-stat.c b/tools/perf/builtin-stat.c
index 8c5a3bfdfdd7..0c16d20d7e32 100644
--- a/tools/perf/builtin-stat.c
+++ b/tools/perf/builtin-stat.c
@@ -290,8 +290,12 @@  perf_evsel__write_stat_event(struct perf_evsel *counter, u32 cpu, u32 thread,
 static int read_counter(struct perf_evsel *counter)
 {
 	int nthreads = thread_map__nr(evsel_list->threads);
-	int ncpus = perf_evsel__nr_cpus(counter);
-	int cpu, thread;
+	int ncpus, cpu, thread;
+
+	if (target__has_cpu(&target))
+		ncpus = perf_evsel__nr_cpus(counter);
+	else
+		ncpus = 1;
 
 	if (!counter->supported)
 		return -ENOENT;