[for-4.10,2/6] MIPS: Stack unwinding while on IRQ stack

Message ID 1491486734-15668-3-git-send-email-amit.pundir@linaro.org
State New
Headers show
Series
  • mips: IRQ stack patches from LEDE
Related show

Commit Message

Amit Pundir April 6, 2017, 1:52 p.m.
From: Matt Redfearn <matt.redfearn@imgtec.com>


Within unwind stack, check if the stack pointer being unwound is within
the CPU's irq_stack and if so use that page rather than the task's stack
page.

Signed-off-by: Matt Redfearn <matt.redfearn@imgtec.com>

Acked-by: Jason A. Donenfeld <jason@zx2c4.com>

Cc: Thomas Gleixner <tglx@linutronix.de>
Cc: Adam Buchbinder <adam.buchbinder@gmail.com>
Cc: Maciej W. Rozycki <macro@imgtec.com>
Cc: Marcin Nowakowski <marcin.nowakowski@imgtec.com>
Cc: Chris Metcalf <cmetcalf@mellanox.com>
Cc: James Hogan <james.hogan@imgtec.com>
Cc: Paul Burton <paul.burton@imgtec.com>
Cc: Jiri Slaby <jslaby@suse.cz>
Cc: Andrew Morton <akpm@linux-foundation.org>
Cc: linux-mips@linux-mips.org
Cc: linux-kernel@vger.kernel.org
Patchwork: https://patchwork.linux-mips.org/patch/14741/
Signed-off-by: Ralf Baechle <ralf@linux-mips.org>

(cherry picked from commit d42d8d106b0275b027c1e8992c42aecf933436ea)
Signed-off-by: Amit Pundir <amit.pundir@linaro.org>

---
 arch/mips/kernel/process.c | 15 ++++++++++++++-
 1 file changed, 14 insertions(+), 1 deletion(-)

-- 
2.7.4

Patch

diff --git a/arch/mips/kernel/process.c b/arch/mips/kernel/process.c
index 7d80447..efa1df5 100644
--- a/arch/mips/kernel/process.c
+++ b/arch/mips/kernel/process.c
@@ -33,6 +33,7 @@ 
 #include <asm/dsemul.h>
 #include <asm/dsp.h>
 #include <asm/fpu.h>
+#include <asm/irq.h>
 #include <asm/msa.h>
 #include <asm/pgtable.h>
 #include <asm/mipsregs.h>
@@ -556,7 +557,19 @@  EXPORT_SYMBOL(unwind_stack_by_address);
 unsigned long unwind_stack(struct task_struct *task, unsigned long *sp,
 			   unsigned long pc, unsigned long *ra)
 {
-	unsigned long stack_page = (unsigned long)task_stack_page(task);
+	unsigned long stack_page = 0;
+	int cpu;
+
+	for_each_possible_cpu(cpu) {
+		if (on_irq_stack(cpu, *sp)) {
+			stack_page = (unsigned long)irq_stack[cpu];
+			break;
+		}
+	}
+
+	if (!stack_page)
+		stack_page = (unsigned long)task_stack_page(task);
+
 	return unwind_stack_by_address(stack_page, sp, pc, ra);
 }
 #endif