[04/42] drm/exynos/exynos7_drm_decon: Supply missing description for param 'ctx'

Message ID 20201116174112.1833368-5-lee.jones@linaro.org
State New
Headers show
Series
  • Untitled series #79064
Related show

Commit Message

Lee Jones Nov. 16, 2020, 5:40 p.m.
Fixes the following W=1 kernel build warning(s):

 drivers/gpu/drm/exynos/exynos7_drm_decon.c:354: warning: Function parameter or member 'ctx' not described in 'decon_shadow_protect_win'

Cc: Inki Dae <inki.dae@samsung.com>
Cc: Joonyoung Shim <jy0922.shim@samsung.com>
Cc: Seung-Woo Kim <sw0312.kim@samsung.com>
Cc: Kyungmin Park <kyungmin.park@samsung.com>
Cc: David Airlie <airlied@linux.ie>
Cc: Daniel Vetter <daniel@ffwll.ch>
Cc: Krzysztof Kozlowski <krzk@kernel.org>
Cc: Akshu Agarwal <akshua@gmail.com>
Cc: Ajay Kumar <ajaykumar.rs@samsung.com>
Cc: dri-devel@lists.freedesktop.org
Cc: linux-arm-kernel@lists.infradead.org
Cc: linux-samsung-soc@vger.kernel.org
Signed-off-by: Lee Jones <lee.jones@linaro.org>
---
 drivers/gpu/drm/exynos/exynos7_drm_decon.c | 1 +
 1 file changed, 1 insertion(+)

Patch

diff --git a/drivers/gpu/drm/exynos/exynos7_drm_decon.c b/drivers/gpu/drm/exynos/exynos7_drm_decon.c
index f2d87a7445c73..431c5d32f9a47 100644
--- a/drivers/gpu/drm/exynos/exynos7_drm_decon.c
+++ b/drivers/gpu/drm/exynos/exynos7_drm_decon.c
@@ -346,6 +346,7 @@  static void decon_win_set_colkey(struct decon_context *ctx, unsigned int win)
 /**
  * shadow_protect_win() - disable updating values from shadow registers at vsync
  *
+ * @ctx: display and enhancement controller context
  * @win: window to protect registers for
  * @protect: 1 to protect (disable updates)
  */