[RFC,3/3] dma-buf: system_heap: Add deferred freeing to the system heap

Message ID 20201217230612.32397-3-john.stultz@linaro.org
State New
Headers show
Series
  • [RFC,1/3] dma-buf: heaps: Add deferred-free-helper library code
Related show

Commit Message

John Stultz Dec. 17, 2020, 11:06 p.m.
Utilize the deferred free helper library in the system heap.

This provides a nice performance bump and puts the
system heap performance on par with ION.

Cc: Sumit Semwal <sumit.semwal@linaro.org>
Cc: Liam Mark <lmark@codeaurora.org>
Cc: Chris Goldsworthy <cgoldswo@codeaurora.org>
Cc: Laura Abbott <labbott@kernel.org>
Cc: Brian Starkey <Brian.Starkey@arm.com>
Cc: Hridya Valsaraju <hridya@google.com>
Cc: Suren Baghdasaryan <surenb@google.com>
Cc: Sandeep Patil <sspatil@google.com>
Cc: Daniel Mentz <danielmentz@google.com>
Cc: Ørjan Eide <orjan.eide@arm.com>
Cc: Robin Murphy <robin.murphy@arm.com>
Cc: Ezequiel Garcia <ezequiel@collabora.com>
Cc: Simon Ser <contact@emersion.fr>
Cc: James Jones <jajones@nvidia.com>
Cc: linux-media@vger.kernel.org
Cc: dri-devel@lists.freedesktop.org
Signed-off-by: John Stultz <john.stultz@linaro.org>

---
 drivers/dma-buf/heaps/Kconfig       |  1 +
 drivers/dma-buf/heaps/system_heap.c | 30 ++++++++++++++++++++++-------
 2 files changed, 24 insertions(+), 7 deletions(-)

-- 
2.17.1

Patch

diff --git a/drivers/dma-buf/heaps/Kconfig b/drivers/dma-buf/heaps/Kconfig
index fa5e1c330cce..3c1cdecca9e2 100644
--- a/drivers/dma-buf/heaps/Kconfig
+++ b/drivers/dma-buf/heaps/Kconfig
@@ -5,6 +5,7 @@  config DMABUF_HEAPS_SYSTEM
 	bool "DMA-BUF System Heap"
 	depends on DMABUF_HEAPS
 	select PAGE_POOL
+	select DMABUF_HEAPS_DEFERRED_FREE
 	help
 	  Choose this option to enable the system dmabuf heap. The system heap
 	  is backed by pages from the buddy allocator. If in doubt, say Y.
diff --git a/drivers/dma-buf/heaps/system_heap.c b/drivers/dma-buf/heaps/system_heap.c
index 885e30894b77..905b304ea24b 100644
--- a/drivers/dma-buf/heaps/system_heap.c
+++ b/drivers/dma-buf/heaps/system_heap.c
@@ -22,6 +22,8 @@ 
 #include <linux/vmalloc.h>
 #include <net/page_pool.h>
 
+#include "deferred-free-helper.h"
+
 static struct dma_heap *sys_heap;
 
 struct system_heap_buffer {
@@ -32,6 +34,7 @@  struct system_heap_buffer {
 	struct sg_table sg_table;
 	int vmap_cnt;
 	void *vaddr;
+	struct deferred_freelist_item deferred_free;
 };
 
 struct dma_heap_attachment {
@@ -317,30 +320,43 @@  static int system_heap_zero_buffer(struct system_heap_buffer *buffer)
 	return ret;
 }
 
-static void system_heap_dma_buf_release(struct dma_buf *dmabuf)
+static void system_heap_buf_free(struct deferred_freelist_item *item, bool skip_pool)
 {
-	struct system_heap_buffer *buffer = dmabuf->priv;
+	struct system_heap_buffer *buffer = container_of(item, struct system_heap_buffer, deferred_free);
 	struct sg_table *table;
 	struct scatterlist *sg;
 	int i, j;
 
 	/* Zero the buffer pages before adding back to the pool */
-	system_heap_zero_buffer(buffer);
+	if (!skip_pool)
+		if (system_heap_zero_buffer(buffer))
+			skip_pool = true; // On zeroing failure, just free
 
 	table = &buffer->sg_table;
 	for_each_sg(table->sgl, sg, table->nents, i) {
 		struct page *page = sg_page(sg);
 
-		for (j = 0; j < NUM_ORDERS; j++) {
-			if (compound_order(page) == orders[j])
-				break;
+		if (skip_pool) {
+			__free_pages(page, compound_order(page));
+		} else {
+			for (j = 0; j < NUM_ORDERS; j++) {
+				if (compound_order(page) == orders[j])
+					break;
+			}
+			page_pool_put_full_page(pools[j], page, false);
 		}
-		page_pool_put_full_page(pools[j], page, false);
 	}
 	sg_free_table(table);
 	kfree(buffer);
 }
 
+static void system_heap_dma_buf_release(struct dma_buf *dmabuf)
+{
+	struct system_heap_buffer *buffer = dmabuf->priv;
+
+	deferred_free(&buffer->deferred_free, system_heap_buf_free, buffer->len);
+}
+
 static const struct dma_buf_ops system_heap_buf_ops = {
 	.attach = system_heap_attach,
 	.detach = system_heap_detach,