[02/14] board: ls1012afrdm: Update MAINTAINERS

Message ID 20210219122023.21370-2-priyanka.jain@nxp.com
State Accepted
Commit c245727d31a93c3e561440622c54b7e5ae3574ab
Headers show
Series
  • [01/14] board: corenet_ds: MAINTAINERS: Remove redundant entries
Related show

Commit Message

Priyanka Jain Feb. 19, 2021, 12:20 p.m.
Update LS1012AFRWY BOARD MAINTAINER entry
to current MAINTAINER.

Signed-off-by: Priyanka Jain <priyanka.jain@nxp.com>

---
 board/freescale/ls1012afrdm/MAINTAINERS | 6 +-----
 1 file changed, 1 insertion(+), 5 deletions(-)

-- 
2.17.1

Patch

diff --git a/board/freescale/ls1012afrdm/MAINTAINERS b/board/freescale/ls1012afrdm/MAINTAINERS
index 480b6bb325..5fc7e93850 100644
--- a/board/freescale/ls1012afrdm/MAINTAINERS
+++ b/board/freescale/ls1012afrdm/MAINTAINERS
@@ -1,5 +1,4 @@ 
 LS1012AFRDM BOARD
-M:	Prabhakar Kushwaha <prabhakar.kushwaha@nxp.com>
 M:	Rajesh Bhagat <rajesh.bhagat@nxp.com>
 S:	Maintained
 F:	board/freescale/ls1012afrdm/
@@ -10,12 +9,9 @@  F:	configs/ls1012afrwy_tfa_defconfig
 F:	configs/ls1012afrwy_tfa_SECURE_BOOT_defconfig
 
 LS1012AFRWY BOARD
-M:      Bhaskar Upadhaya <bhaskar.upadhaya@nxp.com>
+M:	Pramod Kumar <pramod.kumar_1@nxp.com>
 S:      Maintained
 F:      board/freescale/ls1012afrwy/
 F:      include/configs/ls1012afrwy.h
 F:      configs/ls1012afrwy_qspi_defconfig
-
-M:	Vinitha V Pillai <vinitha.pillai@nxp.com>
-S:	Maintained
 F:	configs/ls1012afrwy_qspi_SECURE_BOOT_defconfig