[03/14] board: ls1012ardb: Update MAINTAINERS

Message ID 20210219122023.21370-3-priyanka.jain@nxp.com
State Accepted
Commit caa18f046fc1c835ed76b3efd20d81e36f55598c
Headers show
Series
  • [01/14] board: corenet_ds: MAINTAINERS: Remove redundant entries
Related show

Commit Message

Priyanka Jain Feb. 19, 2021, 12:20 p.m.
Update LS1012ARDB BOARD MAINTAINERS entries
to current MAINTAINERS.

Signed-off-by: Priyanka Jain <priyanka.jain@nxp.com>

---
 board/freescale/ls1012ardb/MAINTAINERS | 7 ++-----
 1 file changed, 2 insertions(+), 5 deletions(-)

-- 
2.17.1

Patch

diff --git a/board/freescale/ls1012ardb/MAINTAINERS b/board/freescale/ls1012ardb/MAINTAINERS
index 60e184d10f..b0c008b5fc 100644
--- a/board/freescale/ls1012ardb/MAINTAINERS
+++ b/board/freescale/ls1012ardb/MAINTAINERS
@@ -1,6 +1,6 @@ 
 LS1012ARDB BOARD
-M:	Prabhakar Kushwaha <prabhakar.kushwaha@nxp.com>
 M:	Rajesh Bhagat <rajesh.bhagat@nxp.com>
+M:	Pramod Kumar <pramod.kumar_1@nxp.com>
 S:	Maintained
 F:	board/freescale/ls1012ardb/
 F:	include/configs/ls1012ardb.h
@@ -8,13 +8,10 @@  F:	configs/ls1012ardb_qspi_defconfig
 F:	configs/ls1012ardb_tfa_defconfig
 F:	configs/ls1012ardb_tfa_SECURE_BOOT_defconfig
 F:	configs/ls1012a2g5rdb_tfa_defconfig
-
-M:	Sumit Garg <sumit.garg@nxp.com>
-S:	Maintained
 F:	configs/ls1012ardb_qspi_SECURE_BOOT_defconfig
 
 LS1012A2G5RDB BOARD
-M:      Bhaskar Upadhaya <bhaskar.upadhaya@nxp.com>
+M:	Pramod Kumar <pramod.kumar_1@nxp.com>
 S:      Maintained
 F:      board/freescale/ls1012ardb/
 F:      include/configs/ls1012a2g5rdb.h