[28/40] drm/panel/panel-raspberrypi-touchscreen: Demote kernel-doc abuse

Message ID 20210416143725.2769053-29-lee.jones@linaro.org
State Superseded
Headers show
Series
  • Rid W=1 warnings from GPU!
Related show

Commit Message

Lee Jones April 16, 2021, 2:37 p.m.
Fixes the following W=1 kernel build warning(s):

 drivers/gpu/drm/panel/panel-raspberrypi-touchscreen.c:33: warning: This comment starts with '/**', but isn't a kernel-doc comment. Refer Documentation/doc-guide/kernel-doc.rst

Cc: Thierry Reding <thierry.reding@gmail.com>
Cc: Sam Ravnborg <sam@ravnborg.org>
Cc: David Airlie <airlied@linux.ie>
Cc: Daniel Vetter <daniel@ffwll.ch>
Cc: Eric Anholt <eric@anholt.net>
Cc: dri-devel@lists.freedesktop.org
Signed-off-by: Lee Jones <lee.jones@linaro.org>

---
 drivers/gpu/drm/panel/panel-raspberrypi-touchscreen.c | 2 +-
 1 file changed, 1 insertion(+), 1 deletion(-)

-- 
2.27.0

_______________________________________________
dri-devel mailing list
dri-devel@lists.freedesktop.org
https://lists.freedesktop.org/mailman/listinfo/dri-devel

Patch

diff --git a/drivers/gpu/drm/panel/panel-raspberrypi-touchscreen.c b/drivers/gpu/drm/panel/panel-raspberrypi-touchscreen.c
index 5e9ccefb88f62..2229f1af2ca8c 100644
--- a/drivers/gpu/drm/panel/panel-raspberrypi-touchscreen.c
+++ b/drivers/gpu/drm/panel/panel-raspberrypi-touchscreen.c
@@ -29,7 +29,7 @@ 
  * DEALINGS IN THE SOFTWARE.
  */
 
-/**
+/*
  * Raspberry Pi 7" touchscreen panel driver.
  *
  * The 7" touchscreen consists of a DPI LCD panel, a Toshiba