[v2,10/17] crypto: qce: Add new compatibles for qce crypto driver

Message ID 20210505213731.538612-11-bhupesh.sharma@linaro.org
State New
Headers show
Series
  • Enable Qualcomm Crypto Engine on sm8250
Related show

Commit Message

Bhupesh Sharma May 5, 2021, 9:37 p.m.
Since we decided to use soc specific compatibles for describing
the qce crypto IP nodes in the device-trees, adapt the driver
now to handle the same.

Cc: Thara Gopinath <thara.gopinath@linaro.org>
Cc: Bjorn Andersson <bjorn.andersson@linaro.org>
Cc: Rob Herring <robh+dt@kernel.org>
Cc: Andy Gross <agross@kernel.org>
Cc: Herbert Xu <herbert@gondor.apana.org.au>
Cc: David S. Miller <davem@davemloft.net>
Cc: Stephen Boyd <sboyd@kernel.org>
Cc: Michael Turquette <mturquette@baylibre.com>
Cc: Vinod Koul <vkoul@kernel.org>
Cc: dmaengine@vger.kernel.org
Cc: linux-clk@vger.kernel.org
Cc: linux-crypto@vger.kernel.org
Cc: devicetree@vger.kernel.org
Cc: linux-kernel@vger.kernel.org
Cc: bhupesh.linux@gmail.com
Signed-off-by: Bhupesh Sharma <bhupesh.sharma@linaro.org>
---
 drivers/crypto/qce/core.c | 4 ++--
 1 file changed, 2 insertions(+), 2 deletions(-)

Patch

diff --git a/drivers/crypto/qce/core.c b/drivers/crypto/qce/core.c
index 92a0ff1d357e..f6032c303c8c 100644
--- a/drivers/crypto/qce/core.c
+++ b/drivers/crypto/qce/core.c
@@ -294,8 +294,8 @@  static int qce_crypto_remove(struct platform_device *pdev)
 }
 
 static const struct of_device_id qce_crypto_of_match[] = {
-	{ .compatible = "qcom,crypto-v5.1", },
-	{ .compatible = "qcom,crypto-v5.4", },
+	{ .compatible = "qcom,ipq6018-qce", },
+	{ .compatible = "qcom,sdm845-qce", },
 	{}
 };
 MODULE_DEVICE_TABLE(of, qce_crypto_of_match);