[v2,17/17] arm64/dts: qcom: sm8250: Add dt entries to support crypto engine.

Message ID 20210505213731.538612-18-bhupesh.sharma@linaro.org
State Superseded
Headers show
Series
  • Enable Qualcomm Crypto Engine on sm8250
Related show

Commit Message

Bhupesh Sharma May 5, 2021, 9:37 p.m.
Add crypto engine (CE) and CE BAM related nodes and definitions to
"sm8250.dtsi".

Cc: Thara Gopinath <thara.gopinath@linaro.org>
Cc: Bjorn Andersson <bjorn.andersson@linaro.org>
Cc: Rob Herring <robh+dt@kernel.org>
Cc: Andy Gross <agross@kernel.org>
Cc: Herbert Xu <herbert@gondor.apana.org.au>
Cc: David S. Miller <davem@davemloft.net>
Cc: Stephen Boyd <sboyd@kernel.org>
Cc: Michael Turquette <mturquette@baylibre.com>
Cc: Vinod Koul <vkoul@kernel.org>
Cc: dmaengine@vger.kernel.org
Cc: linux-clk@vger.kernel.org
Cc: linux-crypto@vger.kernel.org
Cc: devicetree@vger.kernel.org
Cc: linux-kernel@vger.kernel.org
Cc: bhupesh.linux@gmail.com
Signed-off-by: Bhupesh Sharma <bhupesh.sharma@linaro.org>
Signed-off-by: Thara Gopinath <thara.gopinath@linaro.org>
---
 arch/arm64/boot/dts/qcom/sm8250.dtsi | 28 ++++++++++++++++++++++++++++
 1 file changed, 28 insertions(+)

Patch

diff --git a/arch/arm64/boot/dts/qcom/sm8250.dtsi b/arch/arm64/boot/dts/qcom/sm8250.dtsi
index 4c0de12aaba6..6700d609a7b8 100644
--- a/arch/arm64/boot/dts/qcom/sm8250.dtsi
+++ b/arch/arm64/boot/dts/qcom/sm8250.dtsi
@@ -3796,6 +3796,34 @@  cpufreq_hw: cpufreq@18591000 {
 
 			#freq-domain-cells = <1>;
 		};
+
+		cryptobam: dma@1dc4000 {
+			compatible = "qcom,bam-v1.7.0";
+			reg = <0 0x01dc4000 0 0x24000>;
+			interrupts = <GIC_SPI 272 IRQ_TYPE_LEVEL_HIGH>;
+			#dma-cells = <1>;
+			qcom,ee = <0>;
+			qcom,controlled-remotely = <1>;
+			iommus = <&apps_smmu 0x584 0x0011>,
+				 <&apps_smmu 0x586 0x0011>,
+				 <&apps_smmu 0x594 0x0011>,
+				 <&apps_smmu 0x596 0x0011>;
+			interconnects = <&aggre2_noc MASTER_CRYPTO_CORE_0 &mc_virt SLAVE_EBI_CH0>;
+			interconnect-names = "memory";
+		};
+
+		crypto: crypto@1dfa000 {
+			compatible = "qcom,sm8250-qce";
+			reg = <0 0x01dfa000 0 0x6000>;
+			dmas = <&cryptobam 4>, <&cryptobam 5>;
+			dma-names = "rx", "tx";
+			iommus = <&apps_smmu 0x584 0x0011>,
+				 <&apps_smmu 0x586 0x0011>,
+				 <&apps_smmu 0x594 0x0011>,
+				 <&apps_smmu 0x596 0x0011>;
+			interconnects = <&aggre2_noc MASTER_CRYPTO_CORE_0 &mc_virt SLAVE_EBI_CH0>;
+			interconnect-names = "memory";
+		};
 	};
 
 	timer {