[v2,07/17] arm64/dts: qcom: Use new compatibles for crypto nodes

Message ID 20210505213731.538612-8-bhupesh.sharma@linaro.org
State Superseded
Headers show
Series
  • Enable Qualcomm Crypto Engine on sm8250
Related show

Commit Message

Bhupesh Sharma May 5, 2021, 9:37 p.m.
Since we are using soc specific qce crypto IP compatibles
in the bindings now, use the same in the device tree files
which include the crypto nodes.

Cc: Thara Gopinath <thara.gopinath@linaro.org>
Cc: Bjorn Andersson <bjorn.andersson@linaro.org>
Cc: Rob Herring <robh+dt@kernel.org>
Cc: Andy Gross <agross@kernel.org>
Cc: Herbert Xu <herbert@gondor.apana.org.au>
Cc: David S. Miller <davem@davemloft.net>
Cc: Stephen Boyd <sboyd@kernel.org>
Cc: Michael Turquette <mturquette@baylibre.com>
Cc: Vinod Koul <vkoul@kernel.org>
Cc: dmaengine@vger.kernel.org
Cc: linux-clk@vger.kernel.org
Cc: linux-crypto@vger.kernel.org
Cc: devicetree@vger.kernel.org
Cc: linux-kernel@vger.kernel.org
Cc: bhupesh.linux@gmail.com
Signed-off-by: Bhupesh Sharma <bhupesh.sharma@linaro.org>
---
 arch/arm64/boot/dts/qcom/ipq6018.dtsi | 2 +-
 arch/arm64/boot/dts/qcom/sdm845.dtsi  | 2 +-
 2 files changed, 2 insertions(+), 2 deletions(-)

Patch

diff --git a/arch/arm64/boot/dts/qcom/ipq6018.dtsi b/arch/arm64/boot/dts/qcom/ipq6018.dtsi
index 9fa5b028e4f3..978c34f176de 100644
--- a/arch/arm64/boot/dts/qcom/ipq6018.dtsi
+++ b/arch/arm64/boot/dts/qcom/ipq6018.dtsi
@@ -205,7 +205,7 @@  cryptobam: dma-controller@704000 {
 		};
 
 		crypto: crypto@73a000 {
-			compatible = "qcom,crypto-v5.1";
+			compatible = "qcom,ipq6018-qce";
 			reg = <0x0 0x0073a000 0x0 0x6000>;
 			clocks = <&gcc GCC_CRYPTO_AHB_CLK>,
 				<&gcc GCC_CRYPTO_AXI_CLK>,
diff --git a/arch/arm64/boot/dts/qcom/sdm845.dtsi b/arch/arm64/boot/dts/qcom/sdm845.dtsi
index 2ec4be930fd6..6423991fa303 100644
--- a/arch/arm64/boot/dts/qcom/sdm845.dtsi
+++ b/arch/arm64/boot/dts/qcom/sdm845.dtsi
@@ -2328,7 +2328,7 @@  cryptobam: dma@1dc4000 {
 		};
 
 		crypto: crypto@1dfa000 {
-			compatible = "qcom,crypto-v5.4";
+			compatible = "qcom,sdm845-qce";
 			reg = <0 0x01dfa000 0 0x6000>;
 			clocks = <&gcc GCC_CE1_AHB_CLK>,
 				 <&gcc GCC_CE1_AHB_CLK>,