[v2,05/17] arm64/dts: qcom: sdm845: Use RPMH_CE_CLK macro directly

Message ID 20210505213731.538612-6-bhupesh.sharma@linaro.org
State Superseded
Headers show
Series
  • Enable Qualcomm Crypto Engine on sm8250
Related show

Commit Message

Bhupesh Sharma May 5, 2021, 9:37 p.m.
In commit 3e482859f1ef ("dts: qcom: sdm845: Add dt entries
to support crypto engine."), we decided to use the value indicated
by constant RPMH_CE_CLK rather than using it directly.

Now that the same RPMH clock value might be used for other
SoCs (in addition to sdm845), let's use the constant
RPMH_CE_CLK to make sure that this dtsi is compatible with the
other qcom ones.

Cc: Thara Gopinath <thara.gopinath@linaro.org>
Cc: Bjorn Andersson <bjorn.andersson@linaro.org>
Cc: Rob Herring <robh+dt@kernel.org>
Cc: Andy Gross <agross@kernel.org>
Cc: Herbert Xu <herbert@gondor.apana.org.au>
Cc: David S. Miller <davem@davemloft.net>
Cc: Stephen Boyd <sboyd@kernel.org>
Cc: Michael Turquette <mturquette@baylibre.com>
Cc: Vinod Koul <vkoul@kernel.org>
Cc: dmaengine@vger.kernel.org
Cc: linux-clk@vger.kernel.org
Cc: linux-crypto@vger.kernel.org
Cc: devicetree@vger.kernel.org
Cc: linux-kernel@vger.kernel.org
Cc: bhupesh.linux@gmail.com
Signed-off-by: Bhupesh Sharma <bhupesh.sharma@linaro.org>
---
 arch/arm64/boot/dts/qcom/sdm845.dtsi | 4 ++--
 1 file changed, 2 insertions(+), 2 deletions(-)

Patch

diff --git a/arch/arm64/boot/dts/qcom/sdm845.dtsi b/arch/arm64/boot/dts/qcom/sdm845.dtsi
index 0a86fe71a66d..2ec4be930fd6 100644
--- a/arch/arm64/boot/dts/qcom/sdm845.dtsi
+++ b/arch/arm64/boot/dts/qcom/sdm845.dtsi
@@ -2316,7 +2316,7 @@  cryptobam: dma@1dc4000 {
 			compatible = "qcom,bam-v1.7.0";
 			reg = <0 0x01dc4000 0 0x24000>;
 			interrupts = <GIC_SPI 272 IRQ_TYPE_LEVEL_HIGH>;
-			clocks = <&rpmhcc 15>;
+			clocks = <&rpmhcc RPMH_CE_CLK>;
 			clock-names = "bam_clk";
 			#dma-cells = <1>;
 			qcom,ee = <0>;
@@ -2332,7 +2332,7 @@  crypto: crypto@1dfa000 {
 			reg = <0 0x01dfa000 0 0x6000>;
 			clocks = <&gcc GCC_CE1_AHB_CLK>,
 				 <&gcc GCC_CE1_AHB_CLK>,
-				 <&rpmhcc 15>;
+				 <&rpmhcc RPMH_CE_CLK>;
 			clock-names = "iface", "bus", "core";
 			dmas = <&cryptobam 6>, <&cryptobam 7>;
 			dma-names = "rx", "tx";