[31/34] drm/exynos/exynos7_drm_decon: Fix incorrect naming of 'decon_shadow_protect_win()'

Message ID 20210526084726.552052-32-lee.jones@linaro.org
State Superseded
Headers show
Series
  • Rid W=1 warnings from GPU
Related show

Commit Message

Lee Jones May 26, 2021, 8:47 a.m.
Fixes the following W=1 kernel build warning(s):

 drivers/gpu/drm/exynos/exynos7_drm_decon.c:355: warning: expecting prototype for shadow_protect_win(). Prototype was for decon_shadow_protect_win() instead

Cc: Inki Dae <inki.dae@samsung.com>
Cc: Joonyoung Shim <jy0922.shim@samsung.com>
Cc: Seung-Woo Kim <sw0312.kim@samsung.com>
Cc: Kyungmin Park <kyungmin.park@samsung.com>
Cc: David Airlie <airlied@linux.ie>
Cc: Daniel Vetter <daniel@ffwll.ch>
Cc: Krzysztof Kozlowski <krzysztof.kozlowski@canonical.com>
Cc: Akshu Agarwal <akshua@gmail.com>
Cc: Ajay Kumar <ajaykumar.rs@samsung.com>
Cc: dri-devel@lists.freedesktop.org
Cc: linux-arm-kernel@lists.infradead.org
Cc: linux-samsung-soc@vger.kernel.org
Signed-off-by: Lee Jones <lee.jones@linaro.org>

---
 drivers/gpu/drm/exynos/exynos7_drm_decon.c | 2 +-
 1 file changed, 1 insertion(+), 1 deletion(-)

-- 
2.31.1

Patch

diff --git a/drivers/gpu/drm/exynos/exynos7_drm_decon.c b/drivers/gpu/drm/exynos/exynos7_drm_decon.c
index 431c5d32f9a47..9b5e6f94e5585 100644
--- a/drivers/gpu/drm/exynos/exynos7_drm_decon.c
+++ b/drivers/gpu/drm/exynos/exynos7_drm_decon.c
@@ -344,7 +344,7 @@  static void decon_win_set_colkey(struct decon_context *ctx, unsigned int win)
 }
 
 /**
- * shadow_protect_win() - disable updating values from shadow registers at vsync
+ * decon_shadow_protect_win() - disable updating values from shadow registers at vsync
  *
  * @ctx: display and enhancement controller context
  * @win: window to protect registers for