[25/34] drm/xlnx/zynqmp_disp: Fix incorrectly named enum 'zynqmp_disp_layer_id'

Message ID 20210526084726.552052-26-lee.jones@linaro.org
State Superseded
Headers show
Series
  • Rid W=1 warnings from GPU
Related show

Commit Message

Lee Jones May 26, 2021, 8:47 a.m.
Fixes the following W=1 kernel build warning(s):

 drivers/gpu/drm/xlnx/zynqmp_disp.c:101: warning: expecting prototype for enum zynqmp_disp_id. Prototype was for enum zynqmp_disp_layer_id instead

Cc: Hyun Kwon <hyun.kwon@xilinx.com>
Cc: Laurent Pinchart <laurent.pinchart@ideasonboard.com>
Cc: David Airlie <airlied@linux.ie>
Cc: Daniel Vetter <daniel@ffwll.ch>
Cc: Michal Simek <michal.simek@xilinx.com>
Cc: dri-devel@lists.freedesktop.org
Cc: linux-arm-kernel@lists.infradead.org
Signed-off-by: Lee Jones <lee.jones@linaro.org>

---
 drivers/gpu/drm/xlnx/zynqmp_disp.c | 2 +-
 1 file changed, 1 insertion(+), 1 deletion(-)

-- 
2.31.1

Patch

diff --git a/drivers/gpu/drm/xlnx/zynqmp_disp.c b/drivers/gpu/drm/xlnx/zynqmp_disp.c
index 109d627968ac0..ca1161ec9e16f 100644
--- a/drivers/gpu/drm/xlnx/zynqmp_disp.c
+++ b/drivers/gpu/drm/xlnx/zynqmp_disp.c
@@ -91,7 +91,7 @@  struct zynqmp_disp_format {
 };
 
 /**
- * enum zynqmp_disp_id - Layer identifier
+ * enum zynqmp_disp_layer_id - Layer identifier
  * @ZYNQMP_DISP_LAYER_VID: Video layer
  * @ZYNQMP_DISP_LAYER_GFX: Graphics layer
  */