[32/34] drm/exynos/exynos_drm_ipp: Fix documentation for 'exynos_drm_ipp_get_{caps, res}_ioctl()'

Message ID 20210526084726.552052-33-lee.jones@linaro.org
State Superseded
Headers show
Series
  • Rid W=1 warnings from GPU
Related show

Commit Message

Lee Jones May 26, 2021, 8:47 a.m.
Fixes the following W=1 kernel build warning(s):

 drivers/gpu/drm/exynos/exynos_drm_ipp.c:105: warning: expecting prototype for exynos_drm_ipp_ioctl_get_res_ioctl(). Prototype was for exynos_drm_ipp_get_res_ioctl() instead
 drivers/gpu/drm/exynos/exynos_drm_ipp.c:153: warning: expecting prototype for exynos_drm_ipp_ioctl_get_caps(). Prototype was for exynos_drm_ipp_get_caps_ioctl() instead

Cc: Inki Dae <inki.dae@samsung.com>
Cc: Joonyoung Shim <jy0922.shim@samsung.com>
Cc: Seung-Woo Kim <sw0312.kim@samsung.com>
Cc: Kyungmin Park <kyungmin.park@samsung.com>
Cc: David Airlie <airlied@linux.ie>
Cc: Daniel Vetter <daniel@ffwll.ch>
Cc: Krzysztof Kozlowski <krzysztof.kozlowski@canonical.com>
Cc: Marek Szyprowski <m.szyprowski@samsung.com>
Cc: dri-devel@lists.freedesktop.org
Cc: linux-arm-kernel@lists.infradead.org
Cc: linux-samsung-soc@vger.kernel.org
Signed-off-by: Lee Jones <lee.jones@linaro.org>

---
 drivers/gpu/drm/exynos/exynos_drm_ipp.c | 4 ++--
 1 file changed, 2 insertions(+), 2 deletions(-)

-- 
2.31.1

Patch

diff --git a/drivers/gpu/drm/exynos/exynos_drm_ipp.c b/drivers/gpu/drm/exynos/exynos_drm_ipp.c
index 4f2b7551b2515..9ae8689353579 100644
--- a/drivers/gpu/drm/exynos/exynos_drm_ipp.c
+++ b/drivers/gpu/drm/exynos/exynos_drm_ipp.c
@@ -88,7 +88,7 @@  void exynos_drm_ipp_unregister(struct device *dev,
 }
 
 /**
- * exynos_drm_ipp_ioctl_get_res_ioctl - enumerate all ipp modules
+ * exynos_drm_ipp_get_res_ioctl - enumerate all ipp modules
  * @dev: DRM device
  * @data: ioctl data
  * @file_priv: DRM file info
@@ -136,7 +136,7 @@  static inline struct exynos_drm_ipp *__ipp_get(uint32_t id)
 }
 
 /**
- * exynos_drm_ipp_ioctl_get_caps - get ipp module capabilities and formats
+ * exynos_drm_ipp_get_caps_ioctl - get ipp module capabilities and formats
  * @dev: DRM device
  * @data: ioctl data
  * @file_priv: DRM file info